ماكينة نعل بولي كلوريد الفينيل بأسعار الجملة | سونك

ماكينة نعل بولي كلوريد الفينيل بأسعار الجملة | سونك

المنتج يعمل بشكل مثالي في ظل ظروف قاسية. يمكن وضعها في بيئات العمل الصعبة مثل درجات الحرارة القصوى والتغيرات الرطبة.

القرص الدوار منآلة النعال يضع الأجزاء الرئيسية لأزواج متعددة من القوالب أثناء تشغيل الماكينة ، ويدفع دورانها عملية تحويل القالب. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن حجم القرص الدوار كبير جدًا ، فمن غير الملائم نقله ، لذلك فهو مصمم كجزء قابل للفصل. عندما تصل المعدات إلى العميل ، يجب إعادة تجميع القرص الدوار.

تفاصيل المنتجات

على مر السنين ، تقدم SONC للعملاء منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات ما بعد البيع الفعالة بهدف تحقيق فوائد غير محدودة لهم. آلة نعل PVC نعد بأن نقدم لكل عميل منتجات عالية الجودة بما في ذلك آلة نعل PVC وخدمات شاملة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يسعدنا إخبارك. يتم استخدام طرق تصنيع مختلفة في معالجة الأجزاء الميكانيكية من SONC. ستخضع هذه الأجزاء الميكانيكية ، بما في ذلك المحرك ، والمحرك ، والمكونات الهيدروليكية ، للمعالجة الحرارية ، أو شحذ الآلات ، أو قطع الأسلاك بناءً على استخداماتها وهياكلها الفعلية.

القرص الدوار من آلة النعال يضع الأجزاء الرئيسية لأزواج متعددة من القوالب أثناء تشغيل الماكينة ، ويدفع دورانها عملية تحويل القالب. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن حجم القرص الدوار كبير جدًا ، فمن غير الملائم نقله ، لذا فهو مصمم كجزء قابل للفصل. عندما تصل المعدات إلى العميل ، يجب إعادة تجميع القرص الدوار.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
إرسال استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt italiano italiano français français русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

pvc sole machine at Wholesale Prices | SONC

pvc sole machine at Wholesale Prices | SONC

The product runs perfectly under severe conditions. It can be placed in demanding working environments such as extreme temperatures and humid variations.

The turntable of the slipper machine places the main parts of multiple pairs of molds during the operation of the machine, and its rotation drives the mold conversion. However, because the size of the turntable is too large, it is inconvenient to transport, so it is designed as a detachable part. When the equipment arrives at the client, the turntable needs to be reassembled.

Products Details

Over the years, SONC has been offering customers high-quality products and efficient after-sales services with the aim of bringing unlimited benefits for them. pvc sole machine We promise that we provide every customer with high-quality products including pvc sole machine and comprehensive services. If you want to know more details, we are glad to tell you.Different machining approaches are used in processing mechanical parts of SONC . These mechanical parts, including engine, motor, and hydraulic components, will go through thermal treatment, honing machining, or wire cutting based on their actual usages and structures.

The turntable of the slipper machine places the main parts of multiple pairs of molds during the operation of the machine, and its rotation drives the mold conversion. However, because the size of the turntable is too large, it is inconvenient to transport, so it is designed as a detachable part. When the equipment arrives at the client, the turntable needs to be reassembled.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Send your inquiry

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt italiano italiano français français русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English