ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل

أنت في المكان المناسب ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على SONC.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا SONC.
يؤدي استخدام هذا المنتج إلى تحسين كفاءة العمل ومعدل الإنتاج الإجمالي للمواهب ، مما يعني أنه يحسن الكفاءة مع تقليل تكاليف العمالة..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • SONC▏ ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل ثنائي اللون- EB224R
    SONC▏ ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل ثنائي اللون- EB224R
    إنها مناسبة لإنتاج نعال الأحذية والسلبيات وغيرها من المنتجات التي تحتوي على PVC و TPR والمواد الخام الأخرى.1. واجهة بصرية ، برنامج التحكم PLC.2. حماية متعددة وآمنة وموثوق بها ؛3. اثنين من المنتجات الملونة ، قابلة للتطبيق على نطاق واسع.4. سهلة التعلم ، منتجات جميلة.
  • SONC▏TPU حقن صب&ماكينة صنع النعل- LA110U
    SONC▏TPU حقن صب&ماكينة صنع النعل- LA110U
    1. مقدمة المنتج:▶ مناسبة لـ TPU و TR و TPR والكريستال والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل TPU أحادي اللون ، وغطاء للأحذية ، ووسادة هوائية ومنتجات صناعية أخرى ؛يتم إنتاج قوالب متعددة في وقت واحد في وضع دائري ، وهي أداة حادة لمنتجات القوالب المتعددة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف على شكل حرف V.▶ جهاز التحديق التلقائي
  • ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل&قالب واحد زوج واحد من إنتاج فيديو وحيد
    ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل&قالب واحد زوج واحد من إنتاج فيديو وحيد
    الفيديو عبارة عن فيديو مباشر لعميل من أمريكا الجنوبية ينتج زوجًا واحدًا من نعال:نعل PUR (نفخ الهواء) خفيف ومريح وناعم ومليء بالمرونة. إنها منتجات جيدة للأحذية غير الرسمية والأحذية الرياضية.آلة EA112Q + T مناسبة للمواد الخام PUR (نفخ الهواء) لإنتاج نعال الأحذية ، والنعال ، والصنادل وغيرها من المنتجات ؛يمكنها إنتاج زوج واحد من النعال في نفس الوقت.مقدمة المنتج: مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛ إنتاج نعال وشباشب ذات لون واحد رغوي أو غير رغوي ؛ يمكن إنتاج ما يصل إلى 12 زوجًا من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن لعملية واحدة إكمال إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية.
  • ماكينة حقن نعل القرص ذات اللونين 24 محطة
    ماكينة حقن نعل القرص ذات اللونين 24 محطة
    آلة حقن النعل القرصية ذات اللونين 24 محطة :ماكينة حقن النعل القرصية ذات 24 محطة ذات لونين مناسبة لإنتاج نعال TPR و PVC أحادي اللون ولونين.يمكنها وضع 12 زوجًا من 24 قالب نعل في نفس الوقت. المعدات آمنة وموثوقة وبسيطة وسهلة التعلم.* الفيديو هو موقع الإنتاج للعملاء المصريين.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt italiano italiano français français русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

sole injection molding machine

You’re in the right place for sole injection molding machine.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on SONC.we guarantee that it’s here on SONC.
The use of this product is conducive to improving the work efficiency and overall output rate of talents, which means that it improves efficiency while reducing labor costs. .
We aim to provide the highest quality sole injection molding machine.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Two-color shoe sole making machine Two-color shoe sole making machine
    It is suitable for producing shoe soles, negatives and other products with PVC, TPR and other raw materials.1. Visual interface, PLC program control;2. Multiple protection, safe and reliable;3. Two color products, widely applicable;4. Easy to learn, beautiful products.
  • Sole injection molding machine one mold one pair of sole production video Sole injection molding machine one mold one pair of sole production video
    The video is a live video of a South American customer producing one pair of soles: PUR (air blowing) soles are light, comfortable, soft, and full of elasticity. They are good products for casual shoes and sports shoes. The EA112Q+T machine is suitable for PUR (air blowing) raw materials to produce shoe soles, slippers, sandals and other products; it can produce one pair of soles at the same time.Product introduction: Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials; Production of single-color foamed or non-foamed soles, slippers, etc.; Up to 12 pairs of molds can be produced at the same time, and one process can complete the production of 12 pairs of footwear products.
  • 24 station two-color disc sole injection machine 24 station two-color disc sole injection machine
    24 station two-color disc sole injection machine:The 24 station two-color disc sole injection machine is suitable for the production of single and two-color TPR and PVC soles. It can place 12 pairs of 24 sole molds at the same time. The equipment is safe, reliable, simple and easy to learn.*The video is the production site of Egyptian customers.
  • TPU disc injection molding machine TPU disc injection molding machine
    TPU disc injection molding machine:Suitable for TPU, TR raw materials, production of soles, sandals, uppers and other plastic products.1.Super large formwork, super large clamping force;2. High injection pressure and high production efficiency;3. Visual man-machine interface operation and PLC program control;4. Multiple safety protection, stable and reliable;5. Energy saving and environmental protection, easy to learn.
GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Send your inquiry