معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

تخصصت شركتنا في إنتاج آلة تشكيل الحذاء بالحقن من نوع القرص لأكثر من 10 سنوات.

لقد جمعنا مجموعة من الفنيين المحترفين الذين يتمتعون بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في آلة تشكيل الأحذية

ماكينة قولبة حقن الأحذية من نوع القرص قابلة للتطبيق بشكل أساسي على TPR ، PVC ، Pur ، TPU وغيرها من اللدائن الحرارية

إنتاج حقن صب المواد والمواد بالحرارة ، ما يصل إلى 36 محطة عمل ؛ متعدد المحطات

يمكن أن يزيد من وقت تبريد المنتج ، ويجعل المنتج أكثر جمالا ، ويزيد من إنتاج المنتج ؛ ال

المعدات تعتمد واجهة جديدة بين الإنسان والآلة والتحكم في برمجة PLC ؛ المعدات لديها عمالة أقل وعملية بسيطة.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
البريد الإلكتروني: 826824745@qq.com
هاتف: +86-595-85777088
موقع الكتروني: www.chinasonc.com
WhatsApp: +8618965705158
إرسال استفسارك

ماكينات سونك يقع في Jinjiang ، Haixi Economic Zone. إنها شركة مصنعة لآلات ومعدات صنع الأحذية تدمج التصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات مع "التصنيع الذكي + التخصيص الخاص" كهيكل رئيسي. تلتزم الشركة بفلسفة العمل "الموجهة نحو الجودة والموجهة نحو الخدمة" ، وتسعى جاهدة لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات وخدمات موثوقة ذات جودة عالية وسعر منخفض ، وتزويد الموظفين بمنصة تطوير ممتازة. 


الشركة هي مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية ومؤسسة قائمة على التكنولوجيا في مقاطعة فوجيان ، وقد تم تصنيفها على أنها 3A من قبل التصنيف الائتماني الوطني للأعمال ؛ حصلت الشركة على شهادتي ISO9000 و CE ، وفازت أيضًا بجائزة فوجيان للابتكار وريادة الأعمال الثالثة في مسابقة الصين ، وهي الوحدة الحاكمة لتحالف استراتيجية الابتكار التكنولوجي الصناعي لشركة Quanzhou CNC. المنتجات الرئيسية هي: حقن الأحذية ، سلسلة آلات التشكيل بالبثق وسلسلة قولبة الحقن بالمطاط ، ويمكن تخصيص أنواع مختلفة من الآلات والمعدات الآلية للعملاء. 


الشركة ثابت ومستقر في المنتجات ، وابتكار نشط ، وحصل على أكثر من 30 براءة اختراع وطنية ، والتي أشاد بها المستخدمون على نطاق واسع. يضمن فريق الخدمة الاحترافي في Sanchuan Machinery ، وآلية الاستجابة السريعة ، وتصميم البرنامج المثالي والقدرات الجيدة في الموقع حل مشكلات العملاء في الوقت المناسب وبطريقة احترافية ودقيقة ، وخلق قيمة أفضل للعملاء.


الشركة لديها منتجات ممتازة وخدمات عالية الجودة ، ويتم تصدير منتجاتها إلى عشرات المناطق والبلدان في العالم مثل آسيا وأوروبا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية. في المستقبل ، ستكون الشركة أكثر التزامًا بالسوق والابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتتابع إدارة الجودة الشاملة ، وتنمي المواهب الشاملة عالية الجودة ، وتقوية التعاون الدولي. 


ماكينات سونك على استعداد للتعاون مع جميع الأصدقاء لخلق مستقبل أفضل!

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

About us

About us

Our company has been specialized in producing disc-type shoe injection molding machine for more than 10 years. 

We have gathered a group of professional technicians with more than 20 years’experience in shoe molding machine 

Disc-type shoe injection molding machine is mainly applicable to TPR, PVC, Pur, TPU and other thermoplastic 

materials and thermosetting materials injection molding production, as many as 36 work stations; multi-station 

can increase the product cooling time, make the product more beautiful, and increase the product output; the 

equipment adopts new man-machine interface and PLC programming control; the equipment has less labor and simple operation.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Telephone: +86-595-85777088
WhatsApp: +8618965705158
Send your inquiry

Sonc Machinery is located in Jinjiang, Haixi Economic Zone. It is a shoe-making machinery and equipment manufacturer integrating design, production and sales with "intelligent manufacturing + private customization" as the main body. The company adheres to the business philosophy of "quality-oriented, service-oriented", and strives to provide customers with reliable products and services of high quality and low price, and provide employees with an excellent development platform. 


The company is a national high-tech enterprise and a technology-based enterprise in Fujian Province, and has been rated as 3A by the national business credit rating; the company has passed ISO9000 and CE certification, and also won the 3rd China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition Fujian Division Winner Award, which is the Quanzhou CNC Generation Industrial Technology Innovation Strategy Alliance governing unit. The main products are: footwear injection, extrusion molding machine series and rubber injection molding series, and can customize various types of automated machinery and equipment for customers. 


The company is steady and stable in products, actively innovating, and has obtained more than 30 national patents, which have been widely praised by users. Sanchuan Machinery's professional service team, rapid response mechanism, perfect program design and good on-site capabilities ensure that customer problems are solved in a timely, professional and accurate manner, and better create value for customers.


The company has excellent products and high-quality services, and its products are exported to dozens of regions and countries in the world such as Asia, Europe, Africa, and North and South America. In the future, the company will be more committed to market and technological innovation, pursue comprehensive quality management, cultivate high-quality comprehensive talents, and strengthen international cooperation. 


Sonc Machinery is willing to join hands with all friends to create a better future!

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.