• Multicolor Making Makering Master Multicolor Making Makering Master
    PVC Bicolor Blowing Machine, подходит для пенообразования из ПВХ, не вспенивающиеся и продувочные сырья, могут производить однократные, двойные, три, смешанные цветные сандалии,Soles и другие пластиковые изделия, также могут производить две двухцветные машины на одной машине. Нет клея, легко работать, свет, мягкий и удобный.1. Недвижимость недвижимости, запатентованные продукты;2. Упрощенный процесс, энергосбережение и охрана окружающей среды;3. Многократная защита, простая операция;4. Продукты красивые, мягкие и удобные.
  • Машина для производства двухцветной обуви Машина для производства двухцветной обуви
    Он подходит для производства подошвы обуви, негативов и других продуктов с ПВХ, TPR и другим сырьем.1. Визуальный интерфейс, контроль программы ПЛК;2. Несколько защитных, безопасных и надежных;3. Два цветных продукта, широко применима;4. Легко учиться, красивые продукты.
  • Машина для литья под давлением деталей электрического велосипеда& Термопластавтомат для литья под давлением подошвы из ПВХ TPR EA1 seriese Машина для литья под давлением деталей электрического велосипеда& Термопластавтомат для литья под давлением подошвы из ПВХ TPR EA1 seriese
    Подходит для сырья, такого как ПВХ, ABS, PP и т. Д., Для получения всех видов аксессуаров электромобилей, поручни, игрушки и другие промышленные и пластиковые изделия;1. Супер большие формы, стойкие, стабильное действие;2. Множественная защита, энергосбережение и защита окружающей среды;3. Легко учиться, красивые продукты.
  • 12 Позиция PVC Blowing Machine&Производители-Sonc. 12 Позиция PVC Blowing Machine&Производители-Sonc.
    Он подходит для пенообразования ПВХ или не вспенивающего сырья для производства монохромных подошв, тапочек, сандалий и других продуктов.1, первый экзамен MOD - это большой шаблон.2. Автоматическая куртка, умирающая, умирающая водяное охлаждение;3. Многократная защита, сервосевного энергосбережения;4. Человеческий интерфейс машины, автоматический контроль;5. Узнайте и учитесь немедленно, и продукт нежный.
  • Машина для литья под давлением деталей электрического велосипеда& Термопластавтомат для литья под давлением подошв из ПВХ TPR EA1 seriese Машина для литья под давлением деталей электрического велосипеда& Термопластавтомат для литья под давлением подошв из ПВХ TPR EA1 seriese
    1. подходит для сырья, такого как ПВХ, АБС, ПП и т. Д., Для производства всех видов аксессуаров для электромобилей, поручней, игрушек и других промышленных и пластиковых изделий;2. С помощью промышленного интерфейса человек-машина, программного управления ПЛК, сенсорного экрана, точного измерения и удобного управления.3. Давление в системе и скорость потока регулируются плавно, система более стабильна, действие надежное и безопасное.4. Система водяного охлаждения пресс-формы значительно ускоряет охлаждение и время схватывания продуктов в форме, а также улучшает производительность и качество продукта.
  • TPR& Машина для производства обуви из ПВХ Литьевая машина для выдувания ПВХ SONC TPR& Машина для производства обуви из ПВХ Литьевая машина для выдувания ПВХ SONC
    1.Помин для производства всех видов вспененных или неспенженных монохромных подошва, надувных тапочек и другой обуви.2. Это подходит для литья под давлением ТПР, ПВХ, кристаллов, пенообразованных или не вспененных материалов.3. 3EACEPORED с механизмом выдувания воздуха, продукт является легким в весе, превосходное в гибкости и хорошее качество поверхности.4. Разбив интерфейс Man-Machine Industrial-aral, контроль программы ПЛК, дисплей сенсорного экрана, точное измерение и удобное управление.5. Пропорциональная бесступенчатая регуляция давления делает систему более стабильной, надежной и безопасной.6. 6. Обозначено с энергосберегающей системой сервопривода, сохраняя мощность около 30%.7. Передача автоматическая система открытия пресс-формы значительно снижает интенсивность труда.8. Промежуточная система охлаждения водяного охлаждения значительно ускоряет охлаждение и установку продуктов для пресс-форм и увеличивает выход продукта.9. Одна форма и одна пара шаблона структуры, супер большой шаблон, так что вывод может быть увеличен почти в два раза.Sonc в 26 # Zhaijiao North Road Lingshui Community Lingyuan Street Jinjiang City, Cwanzhou City, провинция Фуцзянь, Китай. Основные продукты INTROTO TPR& PVC Sole Boot Parting Prach PvC Дует Под давлением Литьевая машина SoncПродукт подходит для широкого спектра применений.Sonc Best TPR.& PVC Sole Book изготовление машины PVC продувки литьевой машины для литья под давлением SONC поставщик, в соответствии с вашими техническими требованиями и чертежами, обработка авторизации OEM;
  • Подключение и крепление поворотного стола Подключение и крепление поворотного стола
    Поворотный столтапочки машина размещает основные части нескольких пар форм во время работы машины, а ее вращение приводит к преобразованию формы. Однако из-за того, что размер проигрывателя слишком велик, его неудобно транспортировать, поэтому он выполнен в виде съемной детали. Когда оборудование прибывает к клиенту, проигрыватель необходимо снова собрать.
  • Стыковка проигрывателя Стыковка проигрывателя
    Процесс установки тапочного станка - сращивание поворотного стола
  • Машина для литья под давлением диска TPU Машина для литья под давлением диска TPU
    ТПУ дисковая литьевая машина:Подходит для ТПУ, тр. Сырье, изготовление подошва, сандалии, воспроизводимых и других пластиковых изделий.1.Super большая опалубка, супер большая зажимная сила;2. Высокое давление впрыска и высокая эффективность производства;3. Эксплуатация визуальной работы интерфейса и программы PLC;4. Несколько безопасных защиты, стабильные и надежные;5. Энергосбережение и охрана окружающей среды, легко учиться.
  • Лучшие тапочки из ПВХ& Термопластавтомат для сандалий Обувное оборудование серии EA1 Поставщик ТИПА А Лучшие тапочки из ПВХ& Термопластавтомат для сандалий Обувное оборудование серии EA1 Поставщик ТИПА А
    1.Подходит для производства всех видов вспененных или не вспененных высококачественных монохромных подошв, надувных тапочек, сандалий, хлопчатобумажной обуви и другой обуви.2. Он подходит для литья под давлением из TPR, ПВХ, кристаллов, вспененных или невспененных материалов PUR.3. Оснащенный механизмом продувки воздухом, изделие имеет легкий вес, отличную гибкость и хорошее качество поверхности.4. С помощью промышленного интерфейса человек-машина, программного управления ПЛК, сенсорного экрана, точного измерения и удобного управления.5. пропорциональная бесступенчатая регулировка давления делает систему более стабильной, надежной и безопасной.6. Оснащен серво-энергосберегающей системой, экономия энергии около 30%.7. Дополнительная механическая система поддевания может значительно снизить трудоемкость.
  • Установите полный кружок вращающийся диск Установите полный кружок вращающийся диск
    Установите полный круговой вращающийся диск.

Shoes are worn by you, me and him every day, and the sole is the most important part of shoes. Its softness, elasticity, thickness and other comfort are directly related to our mood. We can provide you with comfortable sole production special equipment, convenient, fast, here we provide you with the sole injection molding machine video preview, in the most intuitive way to show you the sole production process!

  • Multicolor slipper making machine Multicolor slipper making machine
    PVC bicolor blowing machine, suitable for PVC foaming, non-foaming and blowing raw materials, can produce single, double, three, mixed color sandals, soles and other plastic products, can also produce two dual-color machines on one machine. No glue, easy to operate, light, soft and comfortable.1. Non adhesive bonding, patented products;2. Simplified process, energy saving and environmental protection;3. Multiple protection, simple operation;4. The products are beautiful, soft and comfortable.
  • Two-color shoe sole making machine Two-color shoe sole making machine
    It is suitable for producing shoe soles, negatives and other products with PVC, TPR and other raw materials.1. Visual interface, PLC program control;2. Multiple protection, safe and reliable;3. Two color products, widely applicable;4. Easy to learn, beautiful products.
  • Electric bicycle parts injection molding machine & TPR PVC sole injection molding machine EA1 seriese Electric bicycle parts injection molding machine & TPR PVC sole injection molding machine EA1 seriese
    Suitable for raw materials such as PVC, ABS, PP, etc., to produce all kinds of electric vehicle accessories, handrails, toys and other industrial and plastic products;1. Super large mold locking, stable action;2. Multiple protection, energy conservation and environmental protection;3. Easy to learn, beautiful products.
  • 12 position PVC blowing machine&manufacturers-SONC 12 position PVC blowing machine&manufacturers-SONC
    It is suitable for PVC foaming or non foaming raw materials to produce monochrome soles, slippers, sandals and other products.1, the first mock exam is a large template.2. Automatic prying die, die water cooling;3. Multiple protection, servo energy saving;4. Man machine interface, automatic control;5. Learn and learn immediately, and the product is gentle.
  • Electric bicycle parts injection molding machine & TPR PVC sole injection molding machine EA1 seriese Electric bicycle parts injection molding machine & TPR PVC sole injection molding machine EA1 seriese
    1.Suitable for raw materials such as PVC, ABS, PP, etc., to produce all kinds of electric vehicle accessories, handrails, toys and other industrial and plastic products;2.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.3.The system pressure and flow rate are all stepless adjustment, the system is more stable, the action is reliable and safe.4.Mould water cooling system greatly speeds up the cooling and setting time of in-mold products, and improves product output and quality.
  • TPR & PVC Sole Shoe Making Machine PVC Blowing Injection Molding Machine SONC TPR & PVC Sole Shoe Making Machine PVC Blowing Injection Molding Machine SONC
    1.Suitable for producing all kinds of foamed or non-foamed high-grade monochrome soles, inflatable slippers and other footwear.2.It is suitable for injection molding of TPR, PVC, crystal, PUR foamed or non-foamed materials.3.Equipped with air blowing mechanism, the product is light in weight, excellent in flexibility, and good in surface quality.4.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.5.Proportional stepless pressure regulation makes the system more stable, reliable and safe.6.Equipped with a servo energy-saving system, saving power about 30%.7.Tripping automatic mold opening system greatly reduces labor intensity.8.Mold water cooling system greatly speeds up the cooling and setting time of in-mold products and increases product output.9.One mold and one pair The template structure, super large template, so that the output can be increased by nearly twice.SONC in 26#Zhaijiao North Road lingshui Community Lingyuan Street Jinjiang City,Quanzhou City , Fujian Province ,China. Main products Introto TPR & PVC Sole Shoe Making Machine PVC Blowing Injection Molding Machine SONCThe product is suitable for a wide range of applications.SONC Best TPR & PVC Sole Shoe Making Machine PVC Blowing Injection Molding Machine SONC Supplier,According to your technical requirements and drawings, OEM authorization processing;
  • Best PVC Slippers & Sandals Injection Molding Machine Shoe Making Equipment EA1 series A TYPE Supplier Best PVC Slippers & Sandals Injection Molding Machine Shoe Making Equipment EA1 series A TYPE Supplier
    1.Suitable for the production of all kinds of foamed or non-foamed high-grade monochrome soles, inflatable slippers, sandals, cotton shoes and other footwear products.2.It is suitable for injection molding of TPR, PVC, crystal, PUR foamed or non-foamed materials.3.Equipped with air blowing mechanism, the product is light in weight, excellent in flexibility, and good in surface quality.4.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.5.Proportional stepless pressure regulation makes the system more stable, reliable and safe.6.Equipped with a servo energy-saving system, saving power about 30%.7.Optional mechanical prying system can greatly reduce labor intensity.
  • Connection and fastening of the turntable Connection and fastening of the turntable
    The turntable of the slipper machine places the main parts of multiple pairs of molds during the operation of the machine, and its rotation drives the mold conversion. However, because the size of the turntable is too large, it is inconvenient to transport, so it is designed as a detachable part. When the equipment arrives at the client, the turntable needs to be reassembled.
  • Turntable docking Turntable docking
    Slipper machine installation process - turntable splicing
  • Install a Full Circle Rotating Disc Install a Full Circle Rotating Disc
    Install a Full Circle Rotating Disc.
  • TPU disc injection molding machine TPU disc injection molding machine
    TPU disc injection molding machine:Suitable for TPU, TR raw materials, production of soles, sandals, uppers and other plastic products.1.Super large formwork, super large clamping force;2. High injection pressure and high production efficiency;3. Visual man-machine interface operation and PLC program control;4. Multiple safety protection, stable and reliable;5. Energy saving and environmental protection, easy to learn.