• آلة صنع شبشب متعدد الألوان آلة صنع شبشب متعدد الألوان
    آلة تهب بيكولور بولي كلوريد الفينيل، ومناسبة للمواد البلاستيكية الرغوية، وغير الرغوة والمواد الخام، يمكن أن تنتج صندل واحد مزدوج، ثلاثة، صندل مختلط،يمكن باطن وغيرها من المنتجات البلاستيكية، كما أن تنتج أيضا جهازين من الألوان المزدوجة على جهاز واحد. لا الغراء، سهل التشغيل، الضوء، لينة ومريحة.1. الترابط غير اللاصقة، المنتجات الحاصلة على براءة اختراع؛2. عملية مبسطة، توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة؛3. حماية متعددة، عملية بسيطة؛4. المنتجات جميلة، لينة ومريحة.
  • اثنين اللون أحذية صنع آلة صنع اثنين اللون أحذية صنع آلة صنع
    إنها مناسبة لإنتاج باطن الأحذية والسلبيات وغيرها من المنتجات مع PVC و TPR والمواد الخام الأخرى.1. واجهة بصرية، التحكم في برنامج PLC؛2. حماية متعددة، آمنة وموثوقة؛3. منتجات لونين، قابلة للتطبيق على نطاق واسع؛4. سهل التعلم، المنتجات الجميلة.
  • آلة صب حقن أجزاء الدراجة الكهربائية& ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل TPR PVC سلسلة EA1 آلة صب حقن أجزاء الدراجة الكهربائية& ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل TPR PVC سلسلة EA1
    مناسبة للمواد الخام مثل PVC، ABS، PP، إلخ، لإنتاج جميع أنواع الملحقات الكهربائية، الدرابزين، اللعب وغيرها من المنتجات الصناعية والبلاستيكية؛1. سوبر قفل العفن الكبيرة، العمل المستقر؛2. حماية متعددة وحفظ الطاقة وحماية البيئة؛3. سهل التعلم، المنتجات الجميلة.
  • 12 موقف PVC آلة تهب&المصنعين - SONC. 12 موقف PVC آلة تهب&المصنعين - SONC.
    إنها مناسبة للمواد الخام البلاستيكية أو المواد الخام غير الرغوية لإنتاج باطن أحادية اللون والنعال والصنادل وغيرها من المنتجات.1، امتحان النكش الأول هو قالب كبير.2. يموت القراصنة التلقائي، يموت تبريد الماء؛3. حماية متعددة، توفير الطاقة المؤازرة؛4. واجهة آلة الرجل، والتحكم التلقائي؛5. تعلم وتعلم على الفور، والمنتج لطيف.
  • آلة صب حقن أجزاء الدراجة الكهربائية& ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل TPR PVC سلسلة EA1 آلة صب حقن أجزاء الدراجة الكهربائية& ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل TPR PVC سلسلة EA1
    1. مناسبة للمواد الخام مثل PVC ، ABS ، PP ، إلخ ، لإنتاج جميع أنواع ملحقات السيارات الكهربائية ، الدرابزين ، اللعب وغيرها من المنتجات الصناعية والبلاستيكية2-استخدام واجهة الإنسان والآلة الصناعية ، التحكم في برنامج PLC ، شاشة اللمس ، القياس الدقيق والتشغيل المريح.3-ضغط النظام ومعدل التدفق كلها تعديل بدون خطوات ، والنظام أكثر استقرارًا ، والعمل موثوق به وآمن.4. نظام تبريد المياه القوالب يسرع بشكل كبير من التبريد ووقت الضبط للمنتجات داخل القالب ، ويحسن إنتاج المنتج وجودته.
  • TPR& ماكينة صنع الأحذية الوحيدة PVC ماكينة قولبة الحقن بالنفخ PVC TPR& ماكينة صنع الأحذية الوحيدة PVC ماكينة قولبة الحقن بالنفخ PVC
    1. مناسبة لإنتاج جميع أنواع باطن أحادية الأبعاد الرغوية أو غير الرغوية ذات النعال القابلة للنفخ والأحذية الأخرى.2. إنها مناسبة لقول الحقن من TPR، PVC، الكريستال، البليو المواد الرغوية أو غير الرغوية.3. مع آلية تهب الهواء، المنتج خفيف الوزن، ممتازة في المرونة، وجيدة في جودة السطح.4. استخدام واجهة Man-man-images الصناعية، التحكم في برنامج PLC، شاشة تعمل باللمس، قياس دقيق وتشغيل مريح.5. تنظيم ضغط ستبليس ستبليس يجعل النظام أكثر استقرارا وموثوقية وآمنة.6. مطاوع مع نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازرة، وتوفير الطاقة حوالي 30٪.7.Tripping نظام فتح القالب التلقائي يقلل كثيرا من كثافة العمالة.8. نظام تبريد المياه الجولد يسرع إلى حد كبير التبريد ووضع وقت المنتجات في القالب ويزيد من إخراج المنتجات.9.ONONE MOOL وزوج واحد هيكل القالب، قالب كبير سوبر، بحيث يمكن زيادة الإخراج مرتين تقريبا.SONC في 26 # Zhaijiao الطريق الشمالي Lingshui المجتمع Lingyuan Street Jinjiang City، مدينة تشيوانتشو، مقاطعة فوجيان، الصين. المنتجات الرئيسية Introto TPR& بولي كلوريد الفينيل وحيد الحذاء صنع آلة pvc تهب حقن صب آلة سونكالمنتج مناسب لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات.SONC أفضل TPR.& بولي كلوريد الفينيل وحيد صنع الأحذية آلة PVC تهب حقن صب آلة SONC المزود، وفقا لمتطلباتك ورسوماتك التقنية، معالجة تفويض OEM؛
  • توصيل وتثبيت القرص الدوار توصيل وتثبيت القرص الدوار
    القرص الدوار منآلة النعال يضع الأجزاء الرئيسية لأزواج متعددة من القوالب أثناء تشغيل الماكينة ، ويدفع دورانها عملية تحويل القالب. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن حجم القرص الدوار كبير جدًا ، فمن غير الملائم نقله ، لذا فهو مصمم كجزء قابل للفصل. عندما تصل المعدات إلى العميل ، يجب إعادة تجميع القرص الدوار.
  • لرسو السفن الدوارة لرسو السفن الدوارة
    عملية تركيب آلة النعال - ربط القرص الدوار
  • TPU آلة حقن القرص صب TPU آلة حقن القرص صب
    آلة صب حقن القرص TPU:مناسبة ل TPU، TR المواد الخام، إنتاج باطن الصنادل، الأجزاء العلوية وغيرها من المنتجات البلاستيكية.1. أقصى حد كبير، قوة لقط كبيرة فائقة.2. ضغط حقن عالية وكفاءة الإنتاج العالية؛3. تشغيل واجهة مرئية آلة آلة التحكم وبرنامج PLC؛4. حماية السلامة المتعددة، مستقرة وموثوقة؛5. توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة، وسهلة التعلم.
  • أفضل النعال البلاستيكية& ماكينة قولبة حقن الصنادل معدات صنع الأحذية سلسلة EA1 مورد TYPE أفضل النعال البلاستيكية& ماكينة قولبة حقن الصنادل معدات صنع الأحذية سلسلة EA1 مورد TYPE
    1. مناسبة لإنتاج جميع أنواع النعال أحادية اللون الرغوية أو غير الرغوية عالية الجودة ، والنعال المطاطي ، والصنادل ، والأحذية القطنية ومنتجات الأحذية الأخرى.2 إنها مناسبة لقولبة الحقن لمادة TPR ، PVC ، الكريستال ، PUR الرغوية أو غير الرغوية.3-مُجهزة بآلية نفخ الهواء ، المنتج خفيف الوزن ، ممتاز في المرونة ، وجيد في جودة السطح.4.Using واجهة الإنسان والآلة الصناعية ، التحكم في برنامج PLC ، شاشة اللمس ، القياس الدقيق والتشغيل المريح.5. تنظيم الضغط غير المتدرج النسبي يجعل النظام أكثر استقرارًا وموثوقية وأمانًا.6. مجهزة بنظام توفير الطاقة المؤازرة ، توفير الطاقة حوالي 30٪.7.نظام التحديق الميكانيكي الاختياري يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من كثافة العمالة.
  • تثبيت قرص دائرة كاملة الدورية تثبيت قرص دائرة كاملة الدورية
    تثبيت قرص دائرة كاملة الدائرة.

Shoes are worn by you, me and him every day, and the sole is the most important part of shoes. Its softness, elasticity, thickness and other comfort are directly related to our mood. We can provide you with comfortable sole production special equipment, convenient, fast, here we provide you with the sole injection molding machine video preview, in the most intuitive way to show you the sole production process!

  • Multicolor slipper making machine Multicolor slipper making machine
    PVC bicolor blowing machine, suitable for PVC foaming, non-foaming and blowing raw materials, can produce single, double, three, mixed color sandals, soles and other plastic products, can also produce two dual-color machines on one machine. No glue, easy to operate, light, soft and comfortable.1. Non adhesive bonding, patented products;2. Simplified process, energy saving and environmental protection;3. Multiple protection, simple operation;4. The products are beautiful, soft and comfortable.
  • Two-color shoe sole making machine Two-color shoe sole making machine
    It is suitable for producing shoe soles, negatives and other products with PVC, TPR and other raw materials.1. Visual interface, PLC program control;2. Multiple protection, safe and reliable;3. Two color products, widely applicable;4. Easy to learn, beautiful products.
  • Electric bicycle parts injection molding machine & TPR PVC sole injection molding machine EA1 seriese Electric bicycle parts injection molding machine & TPR PVC sole injection molding machine EA1 seriese
    Suitable for raw materials such as PVC, ABS, PP, etc., to produce all kinds of electric vehicle accessories, handrails, toys and other industrial and plastic products;1. Super large mold locking, stable action;2. Multiple protection, energy conservation and environmental protection;3. Easy to learn, beautiful products.
  • 12 position PVC blowing machine&manufacturers-SONC 12 position PVC blowing machine&manufacturers-SONC
    It is suitable for PVC foaming or non foaming raw materials to produce monochrome soles, slippers, sandals and other products.1, the first mock exam is a large template.2. Automatic prying die, die water cooling;3. Multiple protection, servo energy saving;4. Man machine interface, automatic control;5. Learn and learn immediately, and the product is gentle.
  • Electric bicycle parts injection molding machine & TPR PVC sole injection molding machine EA1 seriese Electric bicycle parts injection molding machine & TPR PVC sole injection molding machine EA1 seriese
    1.Suitable for raw materials such as PVC, ABS, PP, etc., to produce all kinds of electric vehicle accessories, handrails, toys and other industrial and plastic products;2.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.3.The system pressure and flow rate are all stepless adjustment, the system is more stable, the action is reliable and safe.4.Mould water cooling system greatly speeds up the cooling and setting time of in-mold products, and improves product output and quality.
  • TPR & PVC Sole Shoe Making Machine PVC Blowing Injection Molding Machine SONC TPR & PVC Sole Shoe Making Machine PVC Blowing Injection Molding Machine SONC
    1.Suitable for producing all kinds of foamed or non-foamed high-grade monochrome soles, inflatable slippers and other footwear.2.It is suitable for injection molding of TPR, PVC, crystal, PUR foamed or non-foamed materials.3.Equipped with air blowing mechanism, the product is light in weight, excellent in flexibility, and good in surface quality.4.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.5.Proportional stepless pressure regulation makes the system more stable, reliable and safe.6.Equipped with a servo energy-saving system, saving power about 30%.7.Tripping automatic mold opening system greatly reduces labor intensity.8.Mold water cooling system greatly speeds up the cooling and setting time of in-mold products and increases product output.9.One mold and one pair The template structure, super large template, so that the output can be increased by nearly twice.SONC in 26#Zhaijiao North Road lingshui Community Lingyuan Street Jinjiang City,Quanzhou City , Fujian Province ,China. Main products Introto TPR & PVC Sole Shoe Making Machine PVC Blowing Injection Molding Machine SONCThe product is suitable for a wide range of applications.SONC Best TPR & PVC Sole Shoe Making Machine PVC Blowing Injection Molding Machine SONC Supplier,According to your technical requirements and drawings, OEM authorization processing;
  • Best PVC Slippers & Sandals Injection Molding Machine Shoe Making Equipment EA1 series A TYPE Supplier Best PVC Slippers & Sandals Injection Molding Machine Shoe Making Equipment EA1 series A TYPE Supplier
    1.Suitable for the production of all kinds of foamed or non-foamed high-grade monochrome soles, inflatable slippers, sandals, cotton shoes and other footwear products.2.It is suitable for injection molding of TPR, PVC, crystal, PUR foamed or non-foamed materials.3.Equipped with air blowing mechanism, the product is light in weight, excellent in flexibility, and good in surface quality.4.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.5.Proportional stepless pressure regulation makes the system more stable, reliable and safe.6.Equipped with a servo energy-saving system, saving power about 30%.7.Optional mechanical prying system can greatly reduce labor intensity.
  • Connection and fastening of the turntable Connection and fastening of the turntable
    The turntable of the slipper machine places the main parts of multiple pairs of molds during the operation of the machine, and its rotation drives the mold conversion. However, because the size of the turntable is too large, it is inconvenient to transport, so it is designed as a detachable part. When the equipment arrives at the client, the turntable needs to be reassembled.
  • Turntable docking Turntable docking
    Slipper machine installation process - turntable splicing
  • Install a Full Circle Rotating Disc Install a Full Circle Rotating Disc
    Install a Full Circle Rotating Disc.
  • TPU disc injection molding machine TPU disc injection molding machine
    TPU disc injection molding machine:Suitable for TPU, TR raw materials, production of soles, sandals, uppers and other plastic products.1.Super large formwork, super large clamping force;2. High injection pressure and high production efficiency;3. Visual man-machine interface operation and PLC program control;4. Multiple safety protection, stable and reliable;5. Energy saving and environmental protection, easy to learn.