• آلة صب النعال حقن&النعال صنع آلة&آلة النعال آلة صب النعال حقن&النعال صنع آلة&آلة النعال
    إنها مناسبة للرغوة البلاستيكية أو المواد الخام غير الرغوية لإنتاج منتجات بلاستيكية مثل باطن النعال والصفو الصنادل والأحذية المطاطية.1. واجهة آلة الرجل، والتحكم التلقائي؛2. حماية متعددة وحفظ الطاقة وحماية البيئة؛3. تعلم وتعلم على الفور.
  • ماكينة قولبة الحقن العلوية للنعال البلاستيكية ثلاثية الألوان الأوتوماتيكية من سلسلة EB3 ماكينة قولبة الحقن العلوية للنعال البلاستيكية ثلاثية الألوان الأوتوماتيكية من سلسلة EB3
    انها مناسبة لTPR، بولي كلوريد الفينيل والمواد الخام وضوح الشمس، مع قوالب مختلفة، لإنتاج مفردة ومزدوجة وثلاثة ألوان الأشرطة، وباطن الحذاء، وصحائف، الخ1. سوبر قفل العفن الكبيرة، العمل المستقر؛2. حماية متعددة وحفظ الطاقة وحماية البيئة؛3. سهل التعلم، المنتجات الجميلة.
  • آلة صنع شبشب متعدد الألوان آلة صنع شبشب متعدد الألوان
    آلة تهب بيكولور بولي كلوريد الفينيل، ومناسبة للمواد البلاستيكية الرغوية، وغير الرغوة والمواد الخام، يمكن أن تنتج صندل واحد مزدوج، ثلاثة، صندل مختلط،يمكن باطن وغيرها من المنتجات البلاستيكية، كما أن تنتج أيضا جهازين من الألوان المزدوجة على جهاز واحد. لا الغراء، سهل التشغيل، الضوء، لينة ومريحة.1. الترابط غير اللاصقة، المنتجات الحاصلة على براءة اختراع؛2. عملية مبسطة، توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة؛3. حماية متعددة، عملية بسيطة؛4. المنتجات جميلة، لينة ومريحة.
  • النعال PVC.& الصندل حقن صب آلة EA1 سلسلة B النعال PVC.& الصندل حقن صب آلة EA1 سلسلة B
    مناسبة لإنتاج جميع أنواع باطن أحادية الأبعاد الرغوية أو غير الرغوية عالية الجودة، النعال نفخ، الصنادل، أحذية القطن ومنتجات الأحذية الأخرى.1. واجهة آلة الرجل، والتحكم التلقائي؛2. حماية متعددة وحفظ الطاقة وحماية البيئة؛3. تعلم وتعلم على الفور، والمنتج لطيف.
  • آلة تهب الهواء الأوتوماتيكية PVC EA1 آلة تهب الهواء الأوتوماتيكية PVC EA1
    إنها مناسبة لإنتاج جميع أنواع باطن أحادية اللون الرغوية أو غير الرغوية عالية الجودة، والنعال القابلة للنفخ والصنادل والأحذية القطن وغيرها من منتجات الأحذية؛1. واجهة آلة الرجل، والتحكم التلقائي؛2. حماية متعددة وحفظ الطاقة وحماية البيئة؛3. تعلم وتعلم على الفور، والمنتج لطيف.
  • النعال PVC.&خروف؛ صندل حقن صب آلة LA1 سلسلة - SONC الآلات النعال PVC.&خروف؛ صندل حقن صب آلة LA1 سلسلة - SONC الآلات
    إنها مناسبة للرغوة البلاستيكية أو المواد الخام غير الرغوية لإنتاج منتجات بلاستيكية مثل باطن النعال والصفو الصنادل والأحذية المطاطية.1. واجهة آلة الرجل والتحكم التلقائي؛2. حماية متعددة وحفظ الطاقة وحماية البيئة؛3. التعلم الفوري والتعلم، والمنتجات اللطيفة.
  • الجزء العلوي من النعال لونين&الفيلم الوحيد& صناعة الصندل آلة& المصنعين - SONC. الجزء العلوي من النعال لونين&الفيلم الوحيد& صناعة الصندل آلة& المصنعين - SONC.
    إنها مناسبة للمواد البلاستيكية والكريستال و TPR وغيرها من المواد الخام لإنتاج الأجزاء الصحية والملونة ذات اللون الوحيد والمزدوج والمنتجات البلاستيكية الأخرى.1. سوبر قفل العفن الكبيرة، العمل المستقر؛2. حماية متعددة وحفظ الطاقة وحماية البيئة؛3. سهل التعلم، المنتجات الجميلة.
  • نعل& دراجة أجزاء حقن صب صب آلة EA110Q نعل& دراجة أجزاء حقن صب صب آلة EA110Q
    النعال& دراجة أجزاء حقن صب الحقن:1. واجهة آلة الرجل الصناعي، والتحكم التلقائي؛2. حماية السلامة المتعددة، وحفظ الطاقة وحماية البيئة؛3. التعلم هو التعلم، والمنتجات ممتازة.
  • 30 موقف PVC تهب حقن صب الآلة 30 موقف PVC تهب حقن صب الآلة
    30 بتآلة النعال ذات اللون الواحد، مناسبة لإنتاج شباشب أحادية اللون من PVC ، PURومواد بلاستيكية أخرى.ميزاته الرئيسية هي:1 ، سوبر متعدد المحطات ، خرج عالي للغاية ؛2 ، واجهة بصرية ، التحكم في برنامج PLC ؛3 ، حماية متعددة وآمنة وموثوقة ؛4 ، العملية بسيطة والمنتج جميل.
  • TPR& ماكينة صنع الأحذية الوحيدة PVC ماكينة قولبة الحقن بالنفخ PVC TPR& ماكينة صنع الأحذية الوحيدة PVC ماكينة قولبة الحقن بالنفخ PVC
    1. مناسبة لإنتاج جميع أنواع باطن أحادية الأبعاد الرغوية أو غير الرغوية ذات النعال القابلة للنفخ والأحذية الأخرى.2. إنها مناسبة لقول الحقن من TPR، PVC، الكريستال، البليو المواد الرغوية أو غير الرغوية.3. مع آلية تهب الهواء، المنتج خفيف الوزن، ممتازة في المرونة، وجيدة في جودة السطح.4. استخدام واجهة Man-man-images الصناعية، التحكم في برنامج PLC، شاشة تعمل باللمس، قياس دقيق وتشغيل مريح.5. تنظيم ضغط ستبليس ستبليس يجعل النظام أكثر استقرارا وموثوقية وآمنة.6. مطاوع مع نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازرة، وتوفير الطاقة حوالي 30٪.7.Tripping نظام فتح القالب التلقائي يقلل كثيرا من كثافة العمالة.8. نظام تبريد المياه الجولد يسرع إلى حد كبير التبريد ووضع وقت المنتجات في القالب ويزيد من إخراج المنتجات.9.ONONE MOOL وزوج واحد هيكل القالب، قالب كبير سوبر، بحيث يمكن زيادة الإخراج مرتين تقريبا.SONC في 26 # Zhaijiao الطريق الشمالي Lingshui المجتمع Lingyuan Street Jinjiang City، مدينة تشيوانتشو، مقاطعة فوجيان، الصين. المنتجات الرئيسية Introto TPR& بولي كلوريد الفينيل وحيد الحذاء صنع آلة pvc تهب حقن صب آلة سونكالمنتج مناسب لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات.SONC أفضل TPR.& بولي كلوريد الفينيل وحيد صنع الأحذية آلة PVC تهب حقن صب آلة SONC المزود، وفقا لمتطلباتك ورسوماتك التقنية، معالجة تفويض OEM؛
  • شبشب أريكولور& صناعة الصندل آلة شبشب أريكولور& صناعة الصندل آلة
    1. الترابط غير اللاصقة، المنتجات الحاصلة على براءة اختراع؛2. عملية مبسطة، توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة؛3. حماية متعددة، عملية بسيطة؛4. يمكن أن تنتج النعال والصنادل؛5. في الوقت نفسه، يتم إنتاج اثنين من المنتجات ذات اللونين؛6. المنتجات جميلة، لينة ومريحة.
  • أفضل النعال البلاستيكية& ماكينة قولبة حقن الصنادل معدات صنع الأحذية سلسلة EA1 مورد TYPE أفضل النعال البلاستيكية& ماكينة قولبة حقن الصنادل معدات صنع الأحذية سلسلة EA1 مورد TYPE
    1. مناسبة لإنتاج جميع أنواع النعال أحادية اللون الرغوية أو غير الرغوية عالية الجودة ، والنعال المطاطي ، والصنادل ، والأحذية القطنية ومنتجات الأحذية الأخرى.2 إنها مناسبة لقولبة الحقن لمادة TPR ، PVC ، الكريستال ، PUR الرغوية أو غير الرغوية.3-مُجهزة بآلية نفخ الهواء ، المنتج خفيف الوزن ، ممتاز في المرونة ، وجيد في جودة السطح.4.Using واجهة الإنسان والآلة الصناعية ، التحكم في برنامج PLC ، شاشة اللمس ، القياس الدقيق والتشغيل المريح.5. تنظيم الضغط غير المتدرج النسبي يجعل النظام أكثر استقرارًا وموثوقية وأمانًا.6. مجهزة بنظام توفير الطاقة المؤازرة ، توفير الطاقة حوالي 30٪.7.نظام التحديق الميكانيكي الاختياري يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من كثافة العمالة.

Slippers are the necessities of our life. They can make us walk comfortably. Before slipper production is not an easy thing, but now with the support of slipper Injection Molding machine, slipper production becomes more interesting and simple, and save time and effort, efficient and stable! The following is our production of slippers injection molding machine debugging video and related information, looking forward to your presence!

  • Slipper Injection Molding Machine&slippers making machine&slippers machine Slipper Injection Molding Machine&slippers making machine&slippers machine
    It is suitable for PVC foaming or non foaming raw materials to produce plastic products such as soles, slippers, sandals and rubber shoes.1. Man machine interface, automatic control;2. Multiple protection, energy conservation and environmental protection;3. Learn and learn immediately。
  • Automatic PVC three-color slippers upper injection molding machine EB3 series Automatic PVC three-color slippers upper injection molding machine EB3 series
    It is suitable for TPR, PVC and crystal raw materials, with various molds, to produce single, double and three-color straps, shoe soles, sheets, etc.1. Super large mold locking, stable action;2. Multiple protection, energy conservation and environmental protection;3. Easy to learn, beautiful products.
  • Multicolor slipper making machine Multicolor slipper making machine
    PVC bicolor blowing machine, suitable for PVC foaming, non-foaming and blowing raw materials, can produce single, double, three, mixed color sandals, soles and other plastic products, can also produce two dual-color machines on one machine. No glue, easy to operate, light, soft and comfortable.1. Non adhesive bonding, patented products;2. Simplified process, energy saving and environmental protection;3. Multiple protection, simple operation;4. The products are beautiful, soft and comfortable.
  • PVC Slippers & Sandals Injection Molding machine EA1 series B TYPE PVC Slippers & Sandals Injection Molding machine EA1 series B TYPE
    Suitable for the production of all kinds of foamed or non-foamed high-grade monochrome soles, inflatable slippers, sandals, cotton shoes and other footwear products.1. Man machine interface, automatic control;2. Multiple protection, energy conservation and environmental protection;3. Learn and learn immediately, and the product is gentle.
  • Automatic Air PVC blowing machine EA1 series Automatic Air PVC blowing machine EA1 series
    It is suitable for producing all kinds of foamed or non-foamed high-grade monochrome soles, inflatable slippers, sandals, cotton shoes and other footwear products;1. Man machine interface, automatic control;2. Multiple protection, energy conservation and environmental protection;3. Learn and learn immediately, and the product is gentle.
  • PVC Slippers &Lamp; Sandals Injection Molding Machine LA1 Series - Sonc machinery PVC Slippers &Lamp; Sandals Injection Molding Machine LA1 Series - Sonc machinery
    It is suitable for PVC foaming or non foaming raw materials to produce plastic products such as soles, slippers, sandals and rubber shoes.1. Man machine interface and automatic control;2. Multiple protection, energy conservation and environmental protection;3. Immediate learning and learning, gentle products。
  • Two-color Slippers Upper &Sole film & Sandal making Machine & manufacturers-SONC Two-color Slippers Upper &Sole film & Sandal making Machine & manufacturers-SONC
    It is suitable for PVC, crystal, TPR and other raw materials to produce single and double color uppers, soles and other plastic products.1. Super large mold locking, stable action;2. Multiple protection, energy conservation and environmental protection;3. Easy to learn, beautiful products.
  • Soles & Bicycle parts injection molding machine  EA110Q Soles & Bicycle parts injection molding machine EA110Q
    Slipper & Bicycle parts injection molding machine:1. Industrial man-machine interface, automatic control;2. Multiple safety protection, energy conservation and environmental protection;3. Learning is learning, and the products are excellent。
  • 30 position PVC blowing injection molding machine 30 position PVC blowing injection molding machine
    30-bit single-color air-blown slippers machine, suitable for producing single-color slippers from PVC, PUR and other plastic materials. Its main features are: 1、Super multi-station, super high output; 2、Visual interface, PLC program control; 3、Multiple protection, safe and reliable; 4、The operation is simple and the product is beautiful.
  • TPR & PVC Sole Shoe Making Machine PVC Blowing Injection Molding Machine SONC TPR & PVC Sole Shoe Making Machine PVC Blowing Injection Molding Machine SONC
    1.Suitable for producing all kinds of foamed or non-foamed high-grade monochrome soles, inflatable slippers and other footwear.2.It is suitable for injection molding of TPR, PVC, crystal, PUR foamed or non-foamed materials.3.Equipped with air blowing mechanism, the product is light in weight, excellent in flexibility, and good in surface quality.4.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.5.Proportional stepless pressure regulation makes the system more stable, reliable and safe.6.Equipped with a servo energy-saving system, saving power about 30%.7.Tripping automatic mold opening system greatly reduces labor intensity.8.Mold water cooling system greatly speeds up the cooling and setting time of in-mold products and increases product output.9.One mold and one pair The template structure, super large template, so that the output can be increased by nearly twice.SONC in 26#Zhaijiao North Road lingshui Community Lingyuan Street Jinjiang City,Quanzhou City , Fujian Province ,China. Main products Introto TPR & PVC Sole Shoe Making Machine PVC Blowing Injection Molding Machine SONCThe product is suitable for a wide range of applications.SONC Best TPR & PVC Sole Shoe Making Machine PVC Blowing Injection Molding Machine SONC Supplier,According to your technical requirements and drawings, OEM authorization processing;
  • Best PVC Slippers & Sandals Injection Molding Machine Shoe Making Equipment EA1 series A TYPE Supplier Best PVC Slippers & Sandals Injection Molding Machine Shoe Making Equipment EA1 series A TYPE Supplier
    1.Suitable for the production of all kinds of foamed or non-foamed high-grade monochrome soles, inflatable slippers, sandals, cotton shoes and other footwear products.2.It is suitable for injection molding of TPR, PVC, crystal, PUR foamed or non-foamed materials.3.Equipped with air blowing mechanism, the product is light in weight, excellent in flexibility, and good in surface quality.4.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.5.Proportional stepless pressure regulation makes the system more stable, reliable and safe.6.Equipped with a servo energy-saving system, saving power about 30%.7.Optional mechanical prying system can greatly reduce labor intensity.
  • Tricolor slipper & sandal making machine Tricolor slipper & sandal making machine
    1. Non adhesive bonding, patented products;2. Simplified process, energy saving and environmental protection;3. Multiple protection, simple operation;4. Slippers and sandals can be produced;5. At the same time, two two-color products are produced;6. The products are beautiful, soft and comfortable.

Send your inquiry