• الجملة المعادن مسحوق تعدين الصحافة آلة سلسلة ZA1 ZL101 بسعر جيد- SONC الجملة المعادن مسحوق تعدين الصحافة آلة سلسلة ZA1 ZL101 بسعر جيد- SONC
    1. مناسبة لجميع أنواع مساحيق المعادن المضغوط في الأثقال الموازنة ومنتجات البرامج الثابتة العادية الأخرى.2-استخدام واجهة الإنسان والآلة الصناعية ، التحكم في برنامج PLC ، شاشة اللمس ، القياس الدقيق والتشغيل المريح.3.مجهزة بنظام توفير الطاقة المؤازرة ، توفير الطاقة حوالي 30٪.4.ضغط الحمولة الكبيرة ، التقديم السريع ، الإرجاع السريع ، آلية الطرد الموثوقة ، الإنتاج العالي والتصميم البشري.
  • الصين التلقائي النعال ذات اللونين العلوي حقن صب آلة صندل صانع آلة Eb2 سلسلة المصنعين- SONC الصين التلقائي النعال ذات اللونين العلوي حقن صب آلة صندل صانع آلة Eb2 سلسلة المصنعين- SONC
    1. مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، المواد الخام البلورية ، إنتاج المنتجات البلاستيكية مثل النعال ، النعال ، الأجزاء العلوية ، العلامات التجارية ، إلخ2-استخدام واجهة الإنسان والآلة الصناعية ، التحكم في برنامج PLC ، ضبط معلمة اللمس ، القياس الدقيق والتشغيل المريح3. تنظيم الضغط غير المتدرج النسبي يجعل النظام أكثر استقرارًا وموثوقية وأمانًا.4. نظام مؤازر اختياري موفر للطاقة ، توفير الطاقة حوالي 30٪.
  • النعال البلاستيكية& آلة صب حقن الصنادل EA1 سلسلة نوع النعال البلاستيكية& آلة صب حقن الصنادل EA1 سلسلة نوع
    1. مناسبة لإنتاج جميع أنواع النعال أحادية اللون الرغوية أو غير الرغوية عالية الجودة ، والنعال المطاطي ، والصنادل ، والأحذية القطنية ومنتجات الأحذية الأخرى.2 إنها مناسبة لقولبة الحقن لمادة TPR ، PVC ، الكريستال ، PUR الرغوية أو غير الرغوية.3-مُجهزة بآلية نفخ الهواء ، المنتج خفيف الوزن ، ممتاز في المرونة ، وجيد في جودة السطح.4.Using واجهة الإنسان والآلة الصناعية ، التحكم في برنامج PLC ، شاشة اللمس ، القياس الدقيق والتشغيل المريح.5. تنظيم الضغط غير المتدرج النسبي يجعل النظام أكثر استقرارًا وموثوقية وأمانًا.6. مجهزة بنظام توفير الطاقة المؤازرة ، توفير الطاقة حوالي 30٪.7.نظام التحديق الميكانيكي الاختياري يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من كثافة العمالة.
  • آلة صب حقن أجزاء الدراجة الكهربائية& ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل TPR PVC سلسلة EA1 آلة صب حقن أجزاء الدراجة الكهربائية& ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل TPR PVC سلسلة EA1
    1. مناسبة للمواد الخام مثل PVC ، ABS ، PP ، إلخ ، لإنتاج جميع أنواع ملحقات السيارات الكهربائية ، الدرابزين ، اللعب وغيرها من المنتجات الصناعية والبلاستيكية ؛2-استخدام واجهة الإنسان والآلة الصناعية ، التحكم في برنامج PLC ، شاشة اللمس ، القياس الدقيق والتشغيل المريح.3-ضغط النظام ومعدل التدفق كلها تعديل بدون خطوات ، والنظام أكثر استقرارًا ، والعمل موثوق وآمن.4. نظام تبريد المياه القوالب يسرع بشكل كبير من التبريد ووقت ضبط المنتجات داخل القالب ، ويحسن إنتاج المنتج وجودته
  • الصين النعال البلاستيكية التلقائية بالكامل من النوع E القرص& آلة صب حقن الصنادل سلسلة LA1 المصنعين- SONC الصين النعال البلاستيكية التلقائية بالكامل من النوع E القرص& آلة صب حقن الصنادل سلسلة LA1 المصنعين- SONC
    1.إنها مناسبة لإنتاج جميع أنواع النعال أحادية اللون الرغوية أو غير الرغوية عالية الجودة ، والنعال القابلة للنفخ ، والصنادل ، والأحذية القطنية ومنتجات الأحذية الأخرى ؛2 إنها مناسبة لقولبة الحقن لمادة TPR ، PVC ، الكريستال ، PUR الرغوية أو غير الرغوية.3.مجهزة بآلية النفخ ، المنتج خفيف الوزن ، جيد في المرونة ، مشرق في السطح ومريح في الملمس.4.Using واجهة الإنسان والآلة الصناعية ، التحكم في برنامج PLC ، شاشة اللمس ، القياس الدقيق والتشغيل المريح.5. تنظيم الضغط غير المتدرج النسبي يجعل النظام أكثر استقرارًا وموثوقية وأمانًا في العمل.6. نظام مؤازر اختياري موفر للطاقة ، يوفر حوالي 30٪ من الطاقة.7. نظام فتح القالب الميكانيكي الاختياري يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من كثافة اليد العاملة.
  • آلة نفخ الهواء PVC الأوتوماتيكية EA1 سلسلة B TYPE آلة نفخ الهواء PVC الأوتوماتيكية EA1 سلسلة B TYPE
    1.إنها مناسبة لإنتاج جميع أنواع النعال أحادية اللون الرغوية أو غير الرغوية عالية الجودة ، والنعال القابلة للنفخ ، والصنادل ، والأحذية القطنية ومنتجات الأحذية الأخرى ؛2 إنها مناسبة لقولبة الحقن لمادة TPR ، PVC ، الكريستال ، PUR الرغوية أو غير الرغوية.3.مجهزة بآلية النفخ ، المنتج خفيف الوزن ، جيد في المرونة ، مشرق في السطح ومريح في الملمس.4.Using واجهة الإنسان والآلة الصناعية ، التحكم في برنامج PLC ، شاشة اللمس ، القياس الدقيق والتشغيل المريح.5. تنظيم الضغط غير المتدرج النسبي يجعل النظام أكثر استقرارًا وموثوقية وأمانًا في العمل.6. نظام مؤازر اختياري موفر للطاقة ، يوفر حوالي 30٪ من الطاقة.7. نظام فتح القالب الميكانيكي الاختياري يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من كثافة اليد العاملة.
  • ماكينة قولبة الحقن العلوية للنعال البلاستيكية ثلاثية الألوان الأوتوماتيكية من سلسلة EB3 ماكينة قولبة الحقن العلوية للنعال البلاستيكية ثلاثية الألوان الأوتوماتيكية من سلسلة EB3
    1.إنها مناسبة للمواد الخام TPR و PVC و الكريستال ، مع قوالب مختلفة ، لإنتاج أحزمة أحادية وثنائية وثلاثية الألوان ونعال أحذية وألواح ، إلخ2-واجهة الإنسان والآلة الصناعية ، التحكم في برنامج PLC ، إعداد المعلمات المرئية ، مراقبة الحالة ، استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها بسهولة ، التشغيل البسيط والبيانات البديهية.3.نظام تنظيم الضغط غير التدريجي النسبي ، تنظيم الضغط بدون خطوات ، التشغيل المستقر ، الآمن والموثوق.4. هيكل تثبيت حمولة كبيرة للحفاظ على القالب مستقرًا ومضغوطًا بدون وميض)5. يمكن تشغيل مفاتيح الأمان المختلفة وتخطيطات الجهاز ، والتصميم المعقول ، والتشغيل الآمن ، والتدريب البسيط لغير المتخصصين.6. نطاق تطبيق واسع ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، إنتاجية عالية ، وعمالة أقل
  • TPR& ماكينة صنع الأحذية الوحيدة PVC ماكينة قولبة الحقن بالنفخ PVC TPR& ماكينة صنع الأحذية الوحيدة PVC ماكينة قولبة الحقن بالنفخ PVC
    1. مناسبة لإنتاج جميع أنواع النعال أحادية اللون الرغوية أو غير الرغوية عالية الجودة والنعال القابلة للنفخ والأحذية الأخرى2 إنها مناسبة لقولبة الحقن لمادة TPR ، PVC ، الكريستال ، PUR الرغوية أو غير الرغوية.3-مُجهزة بآلية نفخ الهواء ، المنتج خفيف الوزن ، ممتاز في المرونة ، وجيد في جودة السطح.4.Using واجهة الإنسان والآلة الصناعية ، التحكم في برنامج PLC ، شاشة اللمس ، القياس الدقيق والتشغيل المريح.5. تنظيم الضغط غير المتدرج النسبي يجعل النظام أكثر استقرارًا وموثوقية وأمانًا.6. مجهزة بنظام توفير الطاقة المؤازرة ، توفير الطاقة حوالي 30٪.7. نظام فتح القالب الأوتوماتيكي يقلل بشكل كبير من كثافة اليد العاملة.8.إن نظام تبريد الماء بالقالب يسرع بشكل كبير من وقت التبريد والضبط للمنتجات داخل القالب ويزيد من إنتاج المنتج.9. قالب واحد وزوج واحد هيكل القالب ، قالب كبير جدًا ، بحيث يمكن زيادة الإنتاج بمقدار الضعف تقريبًا.SONC في 26 # Zhaijiao North Road lingshui Community Lingyuan Street مدينة Jinjiang ، مدينة Quanzhou ، مقاطعة Fujian ، الصين. المنتجات الرئيسية Introto TPR& آلة صنع الأحذية البلاستيكية الوحيدة آلة التشكيل والحقن PVCالمنتج مناسب لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات.
  • أفضل النعال البلاستيكية& ماكينة قولبة حقن الصنادل معدات صنع الأحذية سلسلة EA1 مورد TYPE أفضل النعال البلاستيكية& ماكينة قولبة حقن الصنادل معدات صنع الأحذية سلسلة EA1 مورد TYPE
    1. مناسبة لإنتاج جميع أنواع النعال أحادية اللون الرغوية أو غير الرغوية عالية الجودة ، والنعال المطاطي ، والصنادل ، والأحذية القطنية ومنتجات الأحذية الأخرى.2 إنها مناسبة لقولبة الحقن لمادة TPR ، PVC ، الكريستال ، PUR الرغوية أو غير الرغوية.3-مُجهزة بآلية نفخ الهواء ، المنتج خفيف الوزن ، ممتاز في المرونة ، وجيد في جودة السطح.4.Using واجهة الإنسان والآلة الصناعية ، التحكم في برنامج PLC ، شاشة اللمس ، القياس الدقيق والتشغيل المريح.5. تنظيم الضغط غير المتدرج النسبي يجعل النظام أكثر استقرارًا وموثوقية وأمانًا.6. مجهزة بنظام توفير الطاقة المؤازرة ، توفير الطاقة حوالي 30٪.7.نظام التحديق الميكانيكي الاختياري يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من كثافة العمالة.
  • آلة صب حقن أجزاء الدراجة الكهربائية& ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل TPR PVC سلسلة EA1 آلة صب حقن أجزاء الدراجة الكهربائية& ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل TPR PVC سلسلة EA1
    1. مناسبة للمواد الخام مثل PVC ، ABS ، PP ، إلخ ، لإنتاج جميع أنواع ملحقات السيارات الكهربائية ، الدرابزين ، اللعب وغيرها من المنتجات الصناعية والبلاستيكية2-استخدام واجهة الإنسان والآلة الصناعية ، التحكم في برنامج PLC ، شاشة اللمس ، القياس الدقيق والتشغيل المريح.3-ضغط النظام ومعدل التدفق كلها تعديل بدون خطوات ، والنظام أكثر استقرارًا ، والعمل موثوق به وآمن.4. نظام تبريد المياه القوالب يسرع بشكل كبير من التبريد ووقت الضبط للمنتجات داخل القالب ، ويحسن إنتاج المنتج وجودته.
  • 30 موقف PVC تهب حقن صب الآلة 30 موقف PVC تهب حقن صب الآلة
    1.إنها مناسبة لإنتاج جميع أنواع النعال أحادية اللون الرغوية أو غير الرغوية عالية الجودة ، والنعال القابلة للنفخ ، والصنادل ، والأحذية القطنية ومنتجات الأحذية الأخرى ؛2 إنها مناسبة لقولبة الحقن لمادة TPR ، PVC ، الكريستال ، PUR الرغوية أو غير الرغوية.3.مجهزة بآلية نفخ ، المنتج خفيف الوزن ، جيد في المرونة ، مشرق في السطح ومريح في الملمس.4-استخدام واجهة الإنسان والآلة الصناعية ، والتحكم في برنامج PLC ، وشاشة اللمس ، والقياس الدقيق والتشغيل المريح.5. تنظيم الضغط غير المتدرج النسبي يجعل النظام أكثر استقرارًا وموثوقية وأمانًا في العمل.

Committed to the field of footwear quality solutions -SONC Shoe Making Machine Manufacturer
Language

Sonc machinery to provide you with stable and efficient shoe-making machine, our products with independent research and development, client development, also have customer commissioned production, video shown below is part of our products, there are powder metal press, shoe-making equipment, soles, slippers equipment, tire and rubber, etc., the subsequent will have more products are uploaded. Looking forward to your inquiry!

  • Wholesale Metal Powder Metallurgy Press Machine ZA1 series ZL101 with good price-SONC Wholesale Metal Powder Metallurgy Press Machine ZA1 series ZL101 with good price-SONC
    1.Suitable for all kinds of metal powders pressed into counterweights and other regular firmware products.2.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.3.Equipped with a servo energy-saving system, saving power about 30%.4.Large-tonnage compaction, fast forwarding, fast return, and reliable ejection mechanism, high output and humanized design.
    2020/10/20
  • China Automatic Two-color Slippers Upper Injection Molding Machine Sandal Maker Machine Eb2 Series manufacturers-SONC China Automatic Two-color Slippers Upper Injection Molding Machine Sandal Maker Machine Eb2 Series manufacturers-SONC
    1.Suitable for TPR, PVC, crystal raw materials, production of plastic products such as soles, soles, uppers, trademarks, etc.2.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch parameter setting, accurate measurement and convenient operation.3.Proportional stepless pressure regulation makes the system more stable, reliable and safe.4.Optional energy-saving servo system, saving power about 30%.
    2020/11/06
  • PVC Slippers & Sandals Injection Molding machine EA1 series A TYPE PVC Slippers & Sandals Injection Molding machine EA1 series A TYPE
    1.Suitable for the production of all kinds of foamed or non-foamed high-grade monochrome soles, inflatable slippers, sandals, cotton shoes and other footwear products.2.It is suitable for injection molding of TPR, PVC, crystal, PUR foamed or non-foamed materials.3.Equipped with air blowing mechanism, the product is light in weight, excellent in flexibility, and good in surface quality.4.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.5.Proportional stepless pressure regulation makes the system more stable, reliable and safe.6.Equipped with a servo energy-saving system, saving power about 30%.7.Optional mechanical prying system can greatly reduce labor intensity.
    2020/09/08
  • Electric bicycle parts injection molding machine & TPR PVC sole injection molding machine EA1 seriese Electric bicycle parts injection molding machine & TPR PVC sole injection molding machine EA1 seriese
    1.Suitable for raw materials such as PVC, ABS, PP, etc., to produce all kinds of electric vehicle accessories, handrails, toys and other industrial and plastic products;2.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.3.The system pressure and flow rate are all stepless adjustment, the system is more stable, the action is reliable and safe.4.Mould water cooling system greatly speeds up the cooling and setting time of in-mold products, and improves product output and quality.
    2020/09/27
  • China Fully Automatic E-type Disc PVC Slippers & Sandals Injection Molding Machine LA1 Series manufacturers-SONC China Fully Automatic E-type Disc PVC Slippers & Sandals Injection Molding Machine LA1 Series manufacturers-SONC
    1.It is suitable for producing all kinds of foamed or non-foamed high-grade monochrome soles, inflatable slippers, sandals, cotton shoes and other footwear products;2.It is suitable for injection molding of TPR, PVC, crystal, PUR foamed or non-foamed materials.3.Equipped with a blowing mechanism, the product is light in weight, good in flexibility, bright in surface and comfortable in texture.4.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.5.Proportional stepless pressure regulation makes the system more stable, reliable and safe in action.6.Optional energy-saving servo system, saving about 30% of power.7.Optional mechanical mold opening system can greatly reduce labor intensity.
    2020/09/27
  • Automatic Air PVC blowing machine EA1 series B TYPE Automatic Air PVC blowing machine EA1 series B TYPE
    1.It is suitable for producing all kinds of foamed or non-foamed high-grade monochrome soles, inflatable slippers, sandals, cotton shoes and other footwear products;2.It is suitable for injection molding of TPR, PVC, crystal, PUR foamed or non-foamed materials.3.Equipped with a blowing mechanism, the product is light in weight, good in flexibility, bright in surface and comfortable in texture.4.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.5.Proportional stepless pressure regulation makes the system more stable, reliable and safe in action.6.Optional energy-saving servo system, saving about 30% of power.7.Optional mechanical mold opening system can greatly reduce labor intensity.
    2020/09/09
  • Automatic PVC three-color slippers upper injection molding machine EB3 series Automatic PVC three-color slippers upper injection molding machine EB3 series
    1.It is suitable for TPR, PVC and crystal raw materials, with various molds, to produce single, double and three-color straps, shoe soles, sheets, etc.2.Industrialized man-machine interface, PLC program control, visual parameter setting, status monitoring, convenient troubleshooting, simple operation and intuitive data.3.Proportional stepless pressure regulation system, stepless pressure regulation, stable operation, safe and reliable.4.Large-tonnage clamping structure to keep the mold stable and compact without flash)5.Various safety switches and device layouts, reasonable layout, safe operation, simple training for non-professionals can operate.6.Wide application range, low energy consumption, high productivity, and less labor.
    2020/08/27
  • TPR & PVC Sole Shoe Making Machine PVC Blowing Injection Molding Machine SONC TPR & PVC Sole Shoe Making Machine PVC Blowing Injection Molding Machine SONC
    1.Suitable for producing all kinds of foamed or non-foamed high-grade monochrome soles, inflatable slippers and other footwear.2.It is suitable for injection molding of TPR, PVC, crystal, PUR foamed or non-foamed materials.3.Equipped with air blowing mechanism, the product is light in weight, excellent in flexibility, and good in surface quality.4.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.5.Proportional stepless pressure regulation makes the system more stable, reliable and safe.6.Equipped with a servo energy-saving system, saving power about 30%.7.Tripping automatic mold opening system greatly reduces labor intensity.8.Mold water cooling system greatly speeds up the cooling and setting time of in-mold products and increases product output.9.One mold and one pair The template structure, super large template, so that the output can be increased by nearly twice.SONC in 26#Zhaijiao North Road lingshui Community Lingyuan Street Jinjiang City,Quanzhou City , Fujian Province ,China. Main products Introto TPR & PVC Sole Shoe Making Machine PVC Blowing Injection Molding Machine SONCThe product is suitable for a wide range of applications. SONC Best TPR & PVC Sole Shoe Making Machine PVC Blowing Injection Molding Machine SONC Supplier,According to your technical requirements and drawings, OEM authorization processing;
    2020/12/21
  • Electric bicycle parts injection molding machine & TPR PVC sole injection molding machine EA1 seriese Electric bicycle parts injection molding machine & TPR PVC sole injection molding machine EA1 seriese
    1.Suitable for raw materials such as PVC, ABS, PP, etc., to produce all kinds of electric vehicle accessories, handrails, toys and other industrial and plastic products;2.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.3.The system pressure and flow rate are all stepless adjustment, the system is more stable, the action is reliable and safe.4.Mould water cooling system greatly speeds up the cooling and setting time of in-mold products, and improves product output and quality.
    2020/12/22
  • 30 position PVC blowing injection molding machine 30 position PVC blowing injection molding machine
    1.It is suitable for producing all kinds of foamed or non-foamed high-grade monochrome soles, inflatable slippers, sandals, cotton shoes and other footwear products;2.It is suitable for injection molding of TPR, PVC, crystal, PUR foamed or non-foamed materials.3.Equipped with a blowing mechanism, the product is light in weight, good in flexibility, bright in surface and comfortable in texture.4.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.5.Proportional stepless pressure regulation makes the system more stable, reliable and safe in action.
    2021/01/15
  • China 30 position PVC blowing injection molding machine manufacturers-SONC China 30 position PVC blowing injection molding machine manufacturers-SONC
    SONC China 30 position PVC blowing injection molding machine manufacturers-SONC,Has more than 20 years of experience in the shoe equipment industry engineering and technical personnel;1.It is suitable for producing all kinds of foamed or non-foamed high-grade monochrome soles, inflatable slippers, sandals, cotton shoes and other footwear products;2.It is suitable for injection molding of TPR, PVC, crystal, PUR foamed or non-foamed materials.3.Equipped with a blowing mechanism, the product is light in weight, good in flexibility, bright in surface and comfortable in texture.4.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.5.Proportional stepless pressure regulation makes the system more stable, reliable and safe in action.
    2021/02/20
  • Best PVC Slippers & Sandals Injection Molding Machine Shoe Making Equipment EA1 series A TYPE Supplier Best PVC Slippers & Sandals Injection Molding Machine Shoe Making Equipment EA1 series A TYPE Supplier
    1.Suitable for the production of all kinds of foamed or non-foamed high-grade monochrome soles, inflatable slippers, sandals, cotton shoes and other footwear products.2.It is suitable for injection molding of TPR, PVC, crystal, PUR foamed or non-foamed materials.3.Equipped with air blowing mechanism, the product is light in weight, excellent in flexibility, and good in surface quality.4.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.5.Proportional stepless pressure regulation makes the system more stable, reliable and safe.6.Equipped with a servo energy-saving system, saving power about 30%.7.Optional mechanical prying system can greatly reduce labor intensity.
    2020/12/10