آلة صب حقن النعال

نحن نستمع بعناية لمتطلبات العملاء ونضع دائمًا تجربة المستخدمين في الاعتبار عند تطوير آلة تشكيل الشبشب بالحقن. تم اعتماد مواد خام مضمونة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج وأدائه المتفوق بشكل أساسي بما في ذلك SONC. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز بمظهر مصمم لقيادة اتجاه الصناعة.
مع خطوط إنتاج ماكينة قولبة الشبشب بالحقن والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن ماكينة تشكيل الشباشب بالحقن ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة يتكون من العديد من خبراء الصناعة. لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع وتصميم ماكينة قولبة حقن الشبشب. في الأشهر الماضية ، كانوا يركزون على تحسين الاستخدام العملي للمنتج ، وأخيراً قاموا بصنعه. بكل فخر ، يتمتع منتجنا بنطاق تطبيق واسع ويمكن أن يكون مفيدًا جدًا عند استخدامه في مجال (مجالات) آلة تشكيل الشباشب بالحقن.
  • SONC▏blowing Slipper Injection Machine-LA124Q
    SONC▏blowing Slipper Injection Machine-LA124Q
    1. مقدمة الجهاز :▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون من الفوم أو غير الرغوي ، والنعال ، والصنادل ، والأحذية المطاطية ، وما إلى ذلك ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2-الوظيفة الاختيارية :□نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر□ قادوس التجفيف□ رصيف صندقة على شكل حرف V جهاز تحديق من نوع الخطاف
  • SONC▏Slipper&صنادل&ماكينة صنع النعل- LA130Q
    SONC▏Slipper&صنادل&ماكينة صنع النعل- LA130Q
    1. مقدمة الجهاز :▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون من الفوم أو غير الرغوي ، والنعال ، والصنادل ، والأحذية المطاطية ، وما إلى ذلك ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 30 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2-الوظيفة الاختيارية :▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر ▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ رصيف صندقة على شكل حرف V جهاز تحديق من نوع الخطاف
  • SONC | ماكينة الأحذية البلاستيكية / Step11: لرسو القرص الدوار
    SONC | ماكينة الأحذية البلاستيكية / Step11: لرسو القرص الدوار
    عملية تركيب آلة النعال - ربط القرص الدوار
  • SONC▏slipper&ماكينة قولبة حقن الصنادل- EA124Q + A
    SONC▏slipper&ماكينة قولبة حقن الصنادل- EA124Q + A
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون من الفوم أو غير الرغوي ، والنعال ، والصنادل ، وما إلى ذلك ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2-الوظيفة الاختيارية :▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف صندقة على شكل حرف V▶ جهاز التحديق من نوع الخطاف▶ جهاز تبريد مائي
  • SONC▏ منفاخ النعال&ماكينة صنع الصنادل- EA124Q + B
    SONC▏ منفاخ النعال&ماكينة صنع الصنادل- EA124Q + B
    1.مقدمة المنتج:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون من الفوم أو غير الرغوي ، والنعال ، والصنادل ، والأحذية المطاطية ، وما إلى ذلك ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2-الوظيفة الاختيارية :▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف صندقة على شكل حرف V▶ جهاز التحديق من نوع الخطاف▶ جهاز تبريد مائي
  • SONC▏TPU حقن صب&ماكينة صنع النعل- LA110U
    SONC▏TPU حقن صب&ماكينة صنع النعل- LA110U
    1. مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPU و TR و TPR والكريستال والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل TPU أحادي اللون ، وغطاء للأحذية ، ووسادة هوائية ومنتجات صناعية أخرى ؛يتم إنتاج قوالب متعددة في وقت واحد في وضع دائري ، وهي أداة حادة لمنتجات القوالب المتعددة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف على شكل حرف V.▶ جهاز التحديق التلقائي
  • SONC▏ شبشب نفخ&صنع الصنادل Line-EA124Q + B.
    SONC▏ شبشب نفخ&صنع الصنادل Line-EA124Q + B.
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون من الفوم أو غير الرغوي ، والنعال ، والصنادل ، والأحذية المطاطية ، وما إلى ذلك ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2-الوظيفة الاختيارية :▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف صندقة على شكل حرف V▶ جهاز التحديق من نوع الخطاف▶ جهاز تبريد مائي
  • SONC▏ المطاط الفلكنة&الآلة الهيدروليكية الوحيدة- ZA101R
    SONC▏ المطاط الفلكنة&الآلة الهيدروليكية الوحيدة- ZA101R
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ ينطبق على جميع أنواع المساحيق المعدنية ، والضغط على جميع أنواع التروس ، وثقل الموازنة ومنتجات البرامج الثابتة للمعادن المساحيق ؛▶ تنطبق على المواد الخام المطاطية ، وإنتاج نعل أحادي اللون ومنتجات مطاطية متنوعة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر
  • SONC▏Soles& ماكينة قولبة حقن أجزاء الدراجة- EA110Q
    SONC▏Soles& ماكينة قولبة حقن أجزاء الدراجة- EA110Q
    1. مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ PVC ، ABS ، PP والمواد الخام الأخرى▶ إنتاج جميع أنواع النعال أحادية اللون وعصي الغراء الكهربائية والدرابزين ولعب الأطفال وغيرها من المنتجات الصناعية والبلاستيكية2. المكونات الاختيارية:▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر
  • SONC▏sole حقن صب الآلة&ماكينة صنع النعال&صنع الأحذية ling-EA112Q
    SONC▏sole حقن صب الآلة&ماكينة صنع النعال&صنع الأحذية ling-EA112Q
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون أو نعل غير رغوي ، إلخ ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 12 زوجًا من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف
  • SONC PVC شبشب ماكينة خط صنع شبشب بلونين HB224Q / EB224Q
    SONC PVC شبشب ماكينة خط صنع شبشب بلونين HB224Q / EB224Q
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (النفخ) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعال ، نعال ، صنادل ، أحذية مطاطية ، ذات لون واحد أو مزدوج اللون أو غير رغوية ؛▶ يمكن إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 زوجًا من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن لعملية واحدة إكمال إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف على شكل حرف V.▶ جهاز التحديق التلقائي
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt italiano italiano français français русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

slipper injection molding machine

We carefully listen to customers' requirements and always keep users' experience in mind when developing slipper injection molding machine. Quality-guaranteed raw materials are adopted to ensure product quality and its superior performance mainly including SONC. In addition, it has an appearance that is designed to lead the industry trend.
With complete slipper injection molding machine production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our slipper injection molding machine, call us directly.
We have an experienced team consisting of several industry experts. They have years of experience in manufacturing and designing slipper injection molding machine. In the past months, they have been focusing on improving the practical use of the product, and finally they made it. Proudly speaking, our product enjoys a wide application range and can be very useful when applied in the field(s) of slipper injection molding machine.
  • SONC▏blowing Slipper injection Machine-LA124Q
    SONC▏blowing Slipper injection Machine-LA124Q
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam soles, slippers, sandals, rubber shoes, etc;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional function:□Servo energy-saving system              □Drying hopper□V-shaped formwork pier                       □Hook type prying device
  • SONC▏Slipper&Sandals&sole making machine-LA130Q
    SONC▏Slipper&Sandals&sole making machine-LA130Q
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam soles, slippers, sandals, rubber shoes, etc;▶Up to 30 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional function:▶Servo energy-saving system              ▶Drying hopper▶V-shaped formwork pier                       ▶Hook type prying device
  • Turntable docking
    Turntable docking
    Slipper machine installation process - turntable splicing
  • SONC▏slipper&sandals injection molding machine-EA124Q+A
    SONC▏slipper&sandals injection molding machine-EA124Q+A
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam soles, slippers, sandals, etc;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional function:▶Servo energy-saving system              ▶V-shaped formwork pier                       ▶Hook type prying device▶Water cooling device
  • SONC▏blowing slippers &Sandals making machine-EA124Q+B
    SONC▏blowing slippers &Sandals making machine-EA124Q+B
    1.Product introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam soles, slippers, sandals, rubber shoes, etc;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional function:▶Servo energy-saving system              ▶V-shaped formwork pier                       ▶Hook type prying device▶Water cooling device
  • SONC▏TPU injection molding &sole making machine-LA110U
    SONC▏TPU injection molding &sole making machine-LA110U
    1. Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPU, TR, TPR, crystal and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome TPU sole, shoe cover, air cushion and other industrial products;▶Multiple molds are produced simultaneously in a circular mode, which is a sharp tool for multi mold products.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper▶Servo Energy Saving System▶V-shape pier▶Automatic prying device
  • SONC▏blowing slipper&Sandals making Line-EA124Q+B
    SONC▏blowing slipper&Sandals making Line-EA124Q+B
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam soles, slippers, sandals, rubber shoes, etc;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional function:▶Servo energy-saving system              ▶V-shaped formwork pier                       ▶Hook type prying device▶Water cooling device
  • SONC▏Rubber vulcanization &Sole hydraulic machine-ZA101R
    SONC▏Rubber vulcanization &Sole hydraulic machine-ZA101R
    1.Machine introduction:▶It is applicable to all kinds of metal powder, pressing all kinds of gear, counterweight and other powder metallurgy firmware products;▶Applicable to rubber raw materials, production of monochrome sole and various rubber products.2.Optional components:▶Servo Energy Saving System
  • SONC▏Soles & Bicycle parts injection molding machine-EA110Q
    SONC▏Soles & Bicycle parts injection molding machine-EA110Q
    1. Machine introduction:▶Suitable for PVC, ABS, PP and other raw materials▶Production of all kinds of monochrome soles, electric glue sticks, handrails, toys and other industrial and plastic products2. Optional components:▶Drying hopper▶Servo energy-saving system
  • Install a Full Circle Rotating Disc
    Install a Full Circle Rotating Disc
    Install a Full Circle Rotating Disc.
  • SONC▏sole injectiong molding machine&Slipper making machine&shoe making ling-EA112Q
    SONC▏sole injectiong molding machine&Slipper making machine&shoe making ling-EA112Q
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam sole, slippers, etc;▶Up to 12 pairs of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of shoes can be produced in one process.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper
  • SONC PVC Slipper Making Machine Two color Slipper Making Line HB224Q/EB224Q
    SONC PVC Slipper Making Machine Two color Slipper Making Line HB224Q/EB224Q
    1.Machine introduction: ▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (blowing) and other raw materials; ▶Production of single or double-color foamed or non-foamed soles, slippers, sandals, rubber shoes, etc.; ▶Up to 24 pairs of molds can be produced at the same time, and one process can complete the production of 12 pairs of footwear products.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper▶Servo Energy Saving System▶V-shape pier▶Automatic prying device
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt italiano italiano français français русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry