ماكينة قولبة حقن نعل الاحذية

SONC هي مؤسسة رئيسية يمكنها تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة بما في ذلك أحدث منتج لدينا من آلة تشكيل نعل الحذاء بالحقن وخدمات شاملة. يعمل فريق الخدمة لدينا عبر الإنترنت لتزويد العملاء من مختلف البلدان والمناطق بخدمات سريعة. التمسك بمبدأ العميل أولاً ، نقدم خدمة التوصيل الفوري بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية الإنتاج ومراقبة الجودة. نحب حل المشكلات والإجابة على جميع الأسئلة للعملاء. فقط اتصل بنا على الفور.
مع خطوط إنتاج ماكينة تشكيل نعل الحذاء بالحقن الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن ماكينة تشكيل نعل الحذاء بالحقن ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
اليوم هو يوم عظيم تخطط شركة SONC فيه لتقديم أحدث منتجاتنا للجمهور. لها اسم رسمي يسمى ماكينة قولبة نعل الحذاء بالحقن ويتم توفيرها بسعر تنافسي.
  • SONC▏ مصباح الدراجة&ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل- EA106Q
    SONC▏ مصباح الدراجة&ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل- EA106Q
    1. مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ PVC ، ABS ، PP والمواد الخام الأخرى▶ إنتاج جميع أنواع النعال أحادية اللون وعصي الغراء الكهربائية والدرابزين ولعب الأطفال وغيرها من المنتجات الصناعية والبلاستيكية2. المكونات الاختيارية:▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر
  • SONC▏ شبشب نفخ&صنع الصنادل Line-LA124Q
    SONC▏ شبشب نفخ&صنع الصنادل Line-LA124Q
    1. مقدمة الجهاز :▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون من الفوم أو غير الرغوي ، والنعال ، والصنادل ، والأحذية المطاطية ، وما إلى ذلك ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2-الوظيفة الاختيارية :▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ رصيف صندقة على شكل حرف V▶ جهاز التحديق من نوع الخطاف
  • آلة مبركن أسعار الجملة | سونك
    آلة مبركن أسعار الجملة | سونك
    تصميم آلة مبركن SONC احترافي. يتم تنفيذه بواسطة مصممينا الذين أخذوا العديد من العوامل في الاعتبار مثل الإجهاد الهندسي للأجزاء ، وتسطيح القسم ، ووضع الاتصال.
  • SONC▏slipper&ماكينة قولبة حقن الصنادل- EA124Q + A
    SONC▏slipper&ماكينة قولبة حقن الصنادل- EA124Q + A
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون من الفوم أو غير الرغوي ، والنعال ، والصنادل ، وما إلى ذلك ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2-الوظيفة الاختيارية :▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف صندقة على شكل حرف V▶ جهاز التحديق من نوع الخطاف▶ جهاز تبريد مائي
  • ماكينة صنع النعال الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل عالية الجودة | سونك
    ماكينة صنع النعال الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل عالية الجودة | سونك
    يساعد استخدام هذا المنتج في تلبية احتياجات التصنيع الاجتماعي. فهو لا يزيد من معدل الإنتاج فحسب ، بل يقلل أيضًا من تكاليف العمالة.
  • SONC▏ نعل ذو قالب مزدوج&ماكينة صنع النعال- EA112Q + T
    SONC▏ نعل ذو قالب مزدوج&ماكينة صنع النعال- EA112Q + T
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون أو نعل غير رغوي ، إلخ ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 12 زوجًا من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف
  • موردون آلة مبركن عالية الجودة | سونك
    موردون آلة مبركن عالية الجودة | سونك
    يلبي إنتاج SONC المتطلبات ذات الصلة. إنه مُصنَّع بحماية الدائرة ، وحماية الزائد ، وأنظمة حماية الطوارئ الأخرى.
  • SONC▏ شبشب نفخ&صنع الصنادل Line-EA124Q + B.
    SONC▏ شبشب نفخ&صنع الصنادل Line-EA124Q + B.
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون من الفوم أو غير الرغوي ، والنعال ، والصنادل ، والأحذية المطاطية ، وما إلى ذلك ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2-الوظيفة الاختيارية :▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف صندقة على شكل حرف V▶ جهاز التحديق من نوع الخطاف▶ جهاز تبريد مائي
  • سونك | الموردين آلة مبركن عالية الجودة
    سونك | الموردين آلة مبركن عالية الجودة
    لقد أثبت هذا المنتج أنه نعمة عظيمة للعمال. يجعل عضلات الإنسان مرتاحة. لذلك ، أصبح عمل العامل أخف بكثير.
  • SONC▏ ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل ثنائي اللون- EB224R
    SONC▏ ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل ثنائي اللون- EB224R
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC وغيرها من المواد الخام ؛▶ إنتاج طبقة أحادية ومزدوجة اللون وسالبة ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ جهاز تبريد مائي▶ آلة شفط
  • ماكينة صنع الاحذية البلاستيكية بأسعار الجملة | سونك
    ماكينة صنع الاحذية البلاستيكية بأسعار الجملة | سونك
    يتم إجراء عمليات تصنيع SONC بدقة. تشمل هذه العمليات تحضير المواد المعدنية والقطع والتلميع والتجميع الميكانيكي.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt italiano italiano français français русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

shoe sole injection moulding machine

SONC is a key enterprise that can provide customers with high-quality products including our newest product shoe sole injection moulding machine and comprehensive services. Our service team works online so as to provide customers from different countries and regions with prompt services. Upholding the tenet of customer first, we provide prompt delivery service once we finish the production and QC process. We'd love to solve problems and answer all questions for customers. Just contact us immediately.
With complete shoe sole injection moulding machine production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our shoe sole injection moulding machine, call us directly.
Today is a great day that SONC plans to introduce our newest product to the public. It has an official name called shoe sole injection moulding machine and is supplied at a competitive price.
  • SONC▏bicycle lamp&Sole injection molding machine-EA106Q
    SONC▏bicycle lamp&Sole injection molding machine-EA106Q
    1. Machine introduction:▶Suitable for PVC, ABS, PP and other raw materials▶Production of all kinds of monochrome soles, electric glue sticks, handrails, toys and other industrial and plastic products2. Optional components:▶Drying hopper▶Servo energy-saving system
  • SONC▏blowing slipper&sandals making Line-LA124Q
    SONC▏blowing slipper&sandals making Line-LA124Q
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam soles, slippers, sandals, rubber shoes, etc;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional function:▶Servo energy-saving system              ▶Drying hopper▶V-shaped formwork pier                       ▶Hook type prying device
  • vulcanizer machine at Wholesale Prices | SONC
    vulcanizer machine at Wholesale Prices | SONC
    The design of SONC vulcanizer machine is professional. It is carried out by our designers who have taken many factors into considerations such as geometric stress of the parts, the flatness of section, and connection mode.
  • SONC▏slipper&sandals injection molding machine-EA124Q+A
    SONC▏slipper&sandals injection molding machine-EA124Q+A
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam soles, slippers, sandals, etc;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional function:▶Servo energy-saving system              ▶V-shaped formwork pier                       ▶Hook type prying device▶Water cooling device
  • High-quality fully automatic slipper making machine company | SONC
    High-quality fully automatic slipper making machine company | SONC
    The use of this product is conducive to meeting the needs of social manufacturing. It not only increases the output rate, but also reduces labor costs.
  • SONC▏double mold sole &Slipper making machine-EA112Q+T
    SONC▏double mold sole &Slipper making machine-EA112Q+T
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam sole, slippers, etc;▶Up to 12 pairs of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of shoes can be produced in one process.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper
  • High-quality vulcanizer machine supplier Suppliers | SONC
    High-quality vulcanizer machine supplier Suppliers | SONC
    The production of SONC meets relevant requirements. It is fabricated with circuit protection, overload protection, and other emergencies protecting systems.
  • SONC▏blowing slipper&Sandals making Line-EA124Q+B
    SONC▏blowing slipper&Sandals making Line-EA124Q+B
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam soles, slippers, sandals, rubber shoes, etc;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional function:▶Servo energy-saving system              ▶V-shaped formwork pier                       ▶Hook type prying device▶Water cooling device
  • SONC | High-quality vulcanizer machine supplier Suppliers
    SONC | High-quality vulcanizer machine supplier Suppliers
    This product has proved a great blessing to the workers. It makes human muscles relieved. Therefore, the work of the laborer has become much lighter.
  • SONC▏Two-color sole injection molding machine-EB224R
    SONC▏Two-color sole injection molding machine-EB224R
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC and other raw materials;▶Production of single and double color sole and negative film;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper▶Servo Energy Saving System▶Water cooling device▶Suction machine
  • plastic shoes making machine at Wholesale Prices | SONC
    plastic shoes making machine at Wholesale Prices | SONC
    The manufacturing processes of SONC are strictly conducted. These processes include metal materials preparation, cutting, polishing, and mechanical assembly.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt italiano italiano français français русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry