آلة صنع الأحذية

أسست SONC فريقًا يعمل بشكل أساسي في تطوير المنتجات. بفضل جهودهم ، طورنا بنجاح آلة تصنيع الأحذية وخططنا لبيعها في الأسواق الخارجية.
مع خطوط إنتاج ماكينات تصنيع الأحذية الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكن تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها وتصنيعها واختبارها بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن آلة تصنيع الأحذية الخاصة بنا ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
تركز شركة SONC على تطوير المنتجات بانتظام ، والتي تعتبر أحدث ماكينات تصنيع الأحذية منها. إنها أحدث سلسلة لشركتنا ومن المتوقع أن تفاجئك.
  • SONC▏ نعل ذو قالب مزدوج&ماكينة صنع النعال- EA112Q + T
    SONC▏ نعل ذو قالب مزدوج&ماكينة صنع النعال- EA112Q + T
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون أو نعل غير رغوي ، إلخ ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 12 زوجًا من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف
  • SONC▏ ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل ثنائي اللون- EB224R
    SONC▏ ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل ثنائي اللون- EB224R
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC وغيرها من المواد الخام ؛▶ إنتاج طبقة أحادية ومزدوجة اللون وسالبة ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ جهاز تبريد مائي▶ آلة شفط
  • مصنع توريد آلة صنع النعال البلاستيكية المخصصة | سونك
    مصنع توريد آلة صنع النعال البلاستيكية المخصصة | سونك
    في سياق عملياتها ، فهي آمنة للناس. لا توجد مخاطر محتملة مثل الطاقة والنار والجهد الزائد.
  • SONC ▏tricolor رباط الحذاء&العلوي&ماكينة حقن النعل- EB310D
    SONC ▏tricolor رباط الحذاء&العلوي&ماكينة حقن النعل- EB310D
    1. مقدمة المنتج:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (النفخ) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛إنتاج النيجاتيف أحادية وثنائية وثلاثية الألوان وأربطة الحذاء وما إلى ذلك ؛▶ قابلة للتطبيق على إنتاج سطح حزام شفاف ؛▶ يتم إنتاج 10 أزواج من القوالب في نفس الوقت.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر
  • SONC▏ شبشب نفخ&صنع الصنادل Line-EA124Q + B.
    SONC▏ شبشب نفخ&صنع الصنادل Line-EA124Q + B.
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون من الفوم أو غير الرغوي ، والنعال ، والصنادل ، والأحذية المطاطية ، وما إلى ذلك ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2-الوظيفة الاختيارية :▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف صندقة على شكل حرف V▶ جهاز التحديق من نوع الخطاف▶ جهاز تبريد مائي
  • ماكينة صنع النعال بسعر الجملة | سونك
    ماكينة صنع النعال بسعر الجملة | سونك
    يتم تصنيع SONC تحت صنعة الصب الدقيق. يجب أن تمر من خلال معالجة القطع والمعالجة الحرارية ومعالجة الأسطح بواسطة فنيين ماهرين.
  • SONC▏blowing Slipper Injection Machine-LA124Q
    SONC▏blowing Slipper Injection Machine-LA124Q
    1. مقدمة الجهاز :▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون من الفوم أو غير الرغوي ، والنعال ، والصنادل ، والأحذية المطاطية ، وما إلى ذلك ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2-الوظيفة الاختيارية :□نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر□ قادوس التجفيف□ رصيف صندقة على شكل حرف V جهاز تحديق من نوع الخطاف
  • آلة النعال بأسعار الجملة | سونك
    آلة النعال بأسعار الجملة | سونك
    المنتج مصمم لظروف العمل الصارمة. تمكنه خصائصه الميكانيكية الممتازة من العمل بثبات في درجات حرارة منخفضة وعالية ، أو بيئة رطبة ، أو ظروف تآكل.
  • SONC▏TPU حقن صب&ماكينة صنع النعل- LA110U
    SONC▏TPU حقن صب&ماكينة صنع النعل- LA110U
    1. مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPU و TR و TPR والكريستال والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل TPU أحادي اللون ، وغطاء للأحذية ، ووسادة هوائية ومنتجات صناعية أخرى ؛يتم إنتاج قوالب متعددة في وقت واحد في وضع دائري ، وهي أداة حادة لمنتجات القوالب المتعددة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف على شكل حرف V.▶ جهاز التحديق التلقائي
  • سونك | OEM مصنع آلة ضغط المعادن بالجملة
    سونك | OEM مصنع آلة ضغط المعادن بالجملة
    يمكن أن يساعد استخدام هذا المنتج في تقليل استخدام الطاقة أو مقدار الطاقة ، مما يساهم بشكل مباشر في خفض تكاليف الشركات المصنعة.
  • SONC▏Slipper&صنادل&ماكينة صنع النعل- LA130Q
    SONC▏Slipper&صنادل&ماكينة صنع النعل- LA130Q
    1. مقدمة الجهاز :▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون من الفوم أو غير الرغوي ، والنعال ، والصنادل ، والأحذية المطاطية ، وما إلى ذلك ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 30 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2-الوظيفة الاختيارية :▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر ▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ رصيف صندقة على شكل حرف V جهاز تحديق من نوع الخطاف
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt italiano italiano français français русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

shoe making machine

SONC has set up a team which is mainly engaged in product development. Thanks to their efforts, we have successfully developed shoe making machine and planned to sell it to the overseas markets.
With complete shoe making machine production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our shoe making machine, call us directly.
SONC has been focusing on developing products regularly, of which shoe making machine is the newest. It is the newest series of our company and is expected to surprise you.
  • SONC▏double mold sole &Slipper making machine-EA112Q+T
    SONC▏double mold sole &Slipper making machine-EA112Q+T
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam sole, slippers, etc;▶Up to 12 pairs of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of shoes can be produced in one process.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper
  • SONC▏Two-color sole injection molding machine-EB224R
    SONC▏Two-color sole injection molding machine-EB224R
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC and other raw materials;▶Production of single and double color sole and negative film;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper▶Servo Energy Saving System▶Water cooling device▶Suction machine
  • Custom pvc slipper making machine Supply Manufacturer | SONC
    Custom pvc slipper making machine Supply Manufacturer | SONC
    In the course of its operations, it is safe for people. There are no potential risks such as power, fire, and overvoltage.
  • SONC ▏tricolor shoelace&Upper&sole injection moleding machine-EB310D
    SONC ▏tricolor shoelace&Upper&sole injection moleding machine-EB310D
    1. Product introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (blowing) and other raw materials; ▶Production of single, double and three-color negatives, shoelaces, etc.; ▶Applicable to the production of transparent belt surface; ▶10 pairs of molds are produced at the same time.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper▶Servo Energy Saving System
  • SONC▏blowing slipper&Sandals making Line-EA124Q+B
    SONC▏blowing slipper&Sandals making Line-EA124Q+B
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam soles, slippers, sandals, rubber shoes, etc;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional function:▶Servo energy-saving system              ▶V-shaped formwork pier                       ▶Hook type prying device▶Water cooling device
  • slippers making machine price at Wholesale Prices | SONC
    slippers making machine price at Wholesale Prices | SONC
    SONC is manufactured under precision casting workmanship. It has to go through cutting machining, thermal treating, and surface treating by skillful technicians.
  • SONC▏blowing Slipper injection Machine-LA124Q
    SONC▏blowing Slipper injection Machine-LA124Q
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam soles, slippers, sandals, rubber shoes, etc;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional function:□Servo energy-saving system              □Drying hopper□V-shaped formwork pier                       □Hook type prying device
  • slipper machine at Wholesale Prices | SONC
    slipper machine at Wholesale Prices | SONC
    The product is designed for rigorous working conditions. Its excellent mechanical properties enable it to work stably in low and high temperature, humid environment, or corrosive conditions.
  • SONC▏TPU injection molding &sole making machine-LA110U
    SONC▏TPU injection molding &sole making machine-LA110U
    1. Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPU, TR, TPR, crystal and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome TPU sole, shoe cover, air cushion and other industrial products;▶Multiple molds are produced simultaneously in a circular mode, which is a sharp tool for multi mold products.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper▶Servo Energy Saving System▶V-shape pier▶Automatic prying device
  • SONC | OEM Wholesale metal pressing machine factory
    SONC | OEM Wholesale metal pressing machine factory
    The use of this product can help reduce the use of energy or power amount, which directly contributes to the cutting costs of manufacturers.
  • SONC▏Slipper&Sandals&sole making machine-LA130Q
    SONC▏Slipper&Sandals&sole making machine-LA130Q
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam soles, slippers, sandals, rubber shoes, etc;▶Up to 30 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional function:▶Servo energy-saving system              ▶Drying hopper▶V-shaped formwork pier                       ▶Hook type prying device
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt italiano italiano français français русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry