آلة الكبريت المطاط

نستمع بعناية لمتطلبات العملاء ونضع دائمًا تجربة المستخدمين في الاعتبار عند تطوير آلة فلكنة المطاط. تم اعتماد مواد خام مضمونة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج وأدائه المتفوق بشكل أساسي بما في ذلك SONC. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز بمظهر مصمم لقيادة اتجاه الصناعة.
مع خطوط إنتاج آلة فلكنة المطاط الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن آلة فلكنة المطاط ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
SONC هي مؤسسة تولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لتحسين تقنيات التصنيع وقوة البحث والتطوير. نحن مجهزون بآلات متطورة وأنشأنا عدة أقسام لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعدد كبير من العملاء. على سبيل المثال ، لدينا قسم الخدمة الخاص بنا والذي يمكنه تزويد العملاء بخدمة ما بعد البيع بكفاءة عالية. أعضاء الخدمة دائمًا على أهبة الاستعداد لخدمة العملاء من مختلف البلدان والمناطق ، وعلى استعداد للإجابة على جميع الأسئلة. إذا كنت تبحث عن فرص عمل أو لديك اهتمام بآلة فلكنة المطاط ، فاتصل بنا.
  • SONC▏ المطاط الفلكنة&الآلة الهيدروليكية الوحيدة- ZA101R
    SONC▏ المطاط الفلكنة&الآلة الهيدروليكية الوحيدة- ZA101R
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ ينطبق على جميع أنواع المساحيق المعدنية ، والضغط على جميع أنواع التروس ، وثقل الموازنة ومنتجات البرامج الثابتة للمعادن المساحيق ؛▶ تنطبق على المواد الخام المطاطية ، وإنتاج نعل أحادي اللون ومنتجات مطاطية متنوعة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر
  • آلة صب حقن أجزاء الدراجة الكهربائية& ماكينة قولبة حقن نعل الاحذية TPR PVC سلسلة EA1
    آلة صب حقن أجزاء الدراجة الكهربائية& ماكينة قولبة حقن نعل الاحذية TPR PVC سلسلة EA1
    1. مناسبة للمواد الخام مثل PVC ، ABS ، PP ، وما إلى ذلك ، لإنتاج جميع أنواع ملحقات السيارات الكهربائية ، والدرابزين ، ولعب الأطفال وغيرها من المنتجات الصناعية والبلاستيكية ؛2-استخدام واجهة الإنسان والآلة الصناعية ، والتحكم في برنامج PLC ، وشاشة العرض التي تعمل باللمس ، والقياس الدقيق والتشغيل المريح.3-ضغط النظام ومعدل التدفق كلها تعديل غير متدرج ، النظام أكثر استقرارًا ، الإجراء موثوق وآمن.4. نظام تبريد المياه القوالب يسرع بشكل كبير من التبريد ووقت الضبط للمنتجات داخل القالب ، ويحسن إنتاج المنتج وجودته.
  • SONC▏ شبشب نفخ&صنع الصنادل Line-EA124Q + B.
    SONC▏ شبشب نفخ&صنع الصنادل Line-EA124Q + B.
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون من الفوم أو غير الرغوي ، والنعال ، والصنادل ، والأحذية المطاطية ، وما إلى ذلك ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2-الوظيفة الاختيارية :▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف صندقة على شكل حرف V▶ جهاز التحديق من نوع الخطاف▶ جهاز تبريد مائي
  • SONC▏ ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل ثنائي اللون- EB224R
    SONC▏ ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل ثنائي اللون- EB224R
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC وغيرها من المواد الخام ؛▶ إنتاج طبقة أحادية ومزدوجة اللون وسالبة ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ جهاز تبريد مائي▶ آلة شفط
  • SONC PVC شبشب ماكينة خط صنع شبشب بلونين HB224Q / EB224Q
    SONC PVC شبشب ماكينة خط صنع شبشب بلونين HB224Q / EB224Q
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (النفخ) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعال ، نعال ، صنادل ، أحذية مطاطية ، ذات لون واحد أو مزدوج اللون أو غير رغوية ؛▶ يمكن إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 زوجًا من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن لعملية واحدة إكمال إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف على شكل حرف V.▶ جهاز التحديق التلقائي
  • SONC▏TPU حقن صب&ماكينة صنع النعل- LA110U
    SONC▏TPU حقن صب&ماكينة صنع النعل- LA110U
    1. مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPU و TR و TPR والكريستال والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل TPU أحادي اللون ، وغطاء للأحذية ، ووسادة هوائية ومنتجات صناعية أخرى ؛يتم إنتاج قوالب متعددة في وقت واحد في وضع دائري ، وهي أداة حادة لمنتجات القوالب المتعددة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف على شكل حرف V.▶ جهاز التحديق التلقائي
  • SONC▏Soles& ماكينة قولبة حقن أجزاء الدراجة- EA110Q
    SONC▏Soles& ماكينة قولبة حقن أجزاء الدراجة- EA110Q
    1. مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ PVC ، ABS ، PP والمواد الخام الأخرى▶ إنتاج جميع أنواع النعال أحادية اللون وعصي الغراء الكهربائية والدرابزين ولعب الأطفال وغيرها من المنتجات الصناعية والبلاستيكية2. المكونات الاختيارية:▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر
  • SONC▏slipper&ماكينة قولبة حقن الصنادل- EA124Q + A
    SONC▏slipper&ماكينة قولبة حقن الصنادل- EA124Q + A
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون من الفوم أو غير الرغوي ، والنعال ، والصنادل ، وما إلى ذلك ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2-الوظيفة الاختيارية :▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف صندقة على شكل حرف V▶ جهاز التحديق من نوع الخطاف▶ جهاز تبريد مائي
  • ماكينة صنع الأحذية بأسعار الجملة | سونك
    ماكينة صنع الأحذية بأسعار الجملة | سونك
    يمكن لهذا المنتج تحمل عبء ثقيل. لقد خضعت لاختبارات مثل طرق الشد والضغط والقص للتحقق من قدرتها على التحمل.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt italiano italiano français français русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

rubber vulcanizing machine

We carefully listen to customers' requirements and always keep users' experience in mind when developing rubber vulcanizing machine. Quality-guaranteed raw materials are adopted to ensure product quality and its superior performance mainly including SONC. In addition, it has an appearance that is designed to lead the industry trend.
With complete rubber vulcanizing machine production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our rubber vulcanizing machine, call us directly.
SONC is an enterprise that pays close attention to improving manufacturing technologies and R&D strength. We are equipped with advanced machines and have set up several departments to satisfy the different needs of a large number of customers. For example, we have our own service department which can provide customers with highly efficient after-sales service. The service members are always standby to serve customers from different countries and regions, and willing to answer all questions. If you are seeking business opportunities or have an interest in our rubber vulcanizing machine, contact us.
  • SONC▏Rubber vulcanization &Sole hydraulic machine-ZA101R
    SONC▏Rubber vulcanization &Sole hydraulic machine-ZA101R
    1.Machine introduction:▶It is applicable to all kinds of metal powder, pressing all kinds of gear, counterweight and other powder metallurgy firmware products;▶Applicable to rubber raw materials, production of monochrome sole and various rubber products.2.Optional components:▶Servo Energy Saving System
  • Electric bicycle parts injection molding machine & TPR PVC sole injection molding machine EA1 seriese
    Electric bicycle parts injection molding machine & TPR PVC sole injection molding machine EA1 seriese
    1.Suitable for raw materials such as PVC, ABS, PP, etc., to produce all kinds of electric vehicle accessories, handrails, toys and other industrial and plastic products;2.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.3.The system pressure and flow rate are all stepless adjustment, the system is more stable, the action is reliable and safe.4.Mould water cooling system greatly speeds up the cooling and setting time of in-mold products, and improves product output and quality.
  • SONC▏blowing slipper&Sandals making Line-EA124Q+B
    SONC▏blowing slipper&Sandals making Line-EA124Q+B
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam soles, slippers, sandals, rubber shoes, etc;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional function:▶Servo energy-saving system              ▶V-shaped formwork pier                       ▶Hook type prying device▶Water cooling device
  • SONC▏Two-color sole injection molding machine-EB224R
    SONC▏Two-color sole injection molding machine-EB224R
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC and other raw materials;▶Production of single and double color sole and negative film;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper▶Servo Energy Saving System▶Water cooling device▶Suction machine
  • SONC PVC Slipper Making Machine Two color Slipper Making Line HB224Q/EB224Q
    SONC PVC Slipper Making Machine Two color Slipper Making Line HB224Q/EB224Q
    1.Machine introduction: ▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (blowing) and other raw materials; ▶Production of single or double-color foamed or non-foamed soles, slippers, sandals, rubber shoes, etc.; ▶Up to 24 pairs of molds can be produced at the same time, and one process can complete the production of 12 pairs of footwear products.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper▶Servo Energy Saving System▶V-shape pier▶Automatic prying device
  • SONC▏TPU injection molding &sole making machine-LA110U
    SONC▏TPU injection molding &sole making machine-LA110U
    1. Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPU, TR, TPR, crystal and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome TPU sole, shoe cover, air cushion and other industrial products;▶Multiple molds are produced simultaneously in a circular mode, which is a sharp tool for multi mold products.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper▶Servo Energy Saving System▶V-shape pier▶Automatic prying device
  • SONC▏Soles & Bicycle parts injection molding machine-EA110Q
    SONC▏Soles & Bicycle parts injection molding machine-EA110Q
    1. Machine introduction:▶Suitable for PVC, ABS, PP and other raw materials▶Production of all kinds of monochrome soles, electric glue sticks, handrails, toys and other industrial and plastic products2. Optional components:▶Drying hopper▶Servo energy-saving system
  • SONC▏slipper&sandals injection molding machine-EA124Q+A
    SONC▏slipper&sandals injection molding machine-EA124Q+A
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam soles, slippers, sandals, etc;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional function:▶Servo energy-saving system              ▶V-shaped formwork pier                       ▶Hook type prying device▶Water cooling device
  • footwear making machine price at Wholesale Prices | SONC
    footwear making machine price at Wholesale Prices | SONC
    This product can stand up a heavy load. It has gone through testings such as tension, compression, and shear ways to check its load endurance capacity.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt italiano italiano français français русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry