ماكينة صنع الصندل البلاستيكية السعر

SONC هي مؤسسة رئيسية يمكنها تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة بما في ذلك أحدث منتج لدينا سعر آلة صنع الصنادل البلاستيكية والخدمات الشاملة. يعمل فريق الخدمة لدينا عبر الإنترنت لتزويد العملاء من مختلف البلدان والمناطق بخدمات سريعة. التمسك بمبدأ العميل أولاً ، نقدم خدمة التوصيل الفوري بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية الإنتاج ومراقبة الجودة. نحب حل المشكلات والإجابة على جميع الأسئلة للعملاء. فقط اتصل بنا على الفور.
مع خطوط إنتاج سعر ماكينة صنع الصندل البلاستيكية الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن سعر ماكينة صنع الصندل البلاستيكية ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
SONC هي مؤسسة تولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لتحسين تقنيات التصنيع وقوة البحث والتطوير. نحن مجهزون بآلات متطورة وأنشأنا عدة أقسام لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعدد كبير من العملاء. على سبيل المثال ، لدينا قسم الخدمة الخاص بنا والذي يمكنه تزويد العملاء بخدمة ما بعد البيع بكفاءة عالية. أعضاء الخدمة دائمًا على أهبة الاستعداد لخدمة العملاء من مختلف البلدان والمناطق ، وعلى استعداد للإجابة على جميع الأسئلة. إذا كنت تبحث عن فرص عمل أو لديك مصلحة في سعر ماكينة صنع الصندل البلاستيكية ، فاتصل بنا.
  • SONC▏ شبشب ثلاثي الألوان مختلط&آلة صنع الصنادل- HB324Q
    SONC▏ شبشب ثلاثي الألوان مختلط&آلة صنع الصنادل- HB324Q
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل أحادي ، مزدوج ، ثلاثي الألوان أو غير رغوي ، شباشب ، صنادل ، أحذية مطاطية ، إلخ ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف على شكل حرف V.▶ جهاز التحديق التلقائي
  • SONC▏ ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل ثنائي اللون- EB224R
    SONC▏ ماكينة قولبة حقن النعل ثنائي اللون- EB224R
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC وغيرها من المواد الخام ؛▶ إنتاج طبقة أحادية ومزدوجة اللون وسالبة ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ جهاز تبريد مائي▶ آلة شفط
  • SONC | ماكينة الأحذية المطاطية البلاستيكية / الخطوة 12: توصيل وتثبيت القرص الدوار
    SONC | ماكينة الأحذية المطاطية البلاستيكية / الخطوة 12: توصيل وتثبيت القرص الدوار
    القرص الدوار منآلة النعال يضع الأجزاء الرئيسية لأزواج متعددة من القوالب أثناء تشغيل الماكينة ، ويدفع دورانها عملية تحويل القالب. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن حجم القرص الدوار كبير جدًا ، فمن غير الملائم نقله ، لذا فهو مصمم كجزء قابل للفصل. عندما تصل المعدات إلى العميل ، يجب إعادة تجميع القرص الدوار.
  • SONC▏slipper&ماكينة قولبة حقن الصنادل- EA124Q + A
    SONC▏slipper&ماكينة قولبة حقن الصنادل- EA124Q + A
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون من الفوم أو غير الرغوي ، والنعال ، والصنادل ، وما إلى ذلك ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2-الوظيفة الاختيارية :▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف صندقة على شكل حرف V▶ جهاز التحديق من نوع الخطاف▶ جهاز تبريد مائي
  • SONC▏ المطاط الفلكنة&الآلة الهيدروليكية الوحيدة- ZA101R
    SONC▏ المطاط الفلكنة&الآلة الهيدروليكية الوحيدة- ZA101R
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ ينطبق على جميع أنواع المساحيق المعدنية ، والضغط على جميع أنواع التروس ، وثقل الموازنة ومنتجات البرامج الثابتة للمعادن المساحيق ؛▶ تنطبق على المواد الخام المطاطية ، وإنتاج نعل أحادي اللون ومنتجات مطاطية متنوعة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر
  • آلة صنع صندل SONC▏&آلة صنع رباط الحذاء بلونين- EB210D
    آلة صنع صندل SONC▏&آلة صنع رباط الحذاء بلونين- EB210D
    1.مقدمة المنتج:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛إنتاج أغشية أحادية اللون ومزدوجة اللون ، وأربطة الحذاء ، إلخ ؛▶ يتم إنتاج 10 قوالب في نفس الوقت.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر
  • SONC▏ نعل ذو قالب مزدوج&ماكينة صنع النعال- EA112Q + T
    SONC▏ نعل ذو قالب مزدوج&ماكينة صنع النعال- EA112Q + T
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون أو نعل غير رغوي ، إلخ ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 12 زوجًا من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف
  • SONC▏Soles& ماكينة قولبة حقن أجزاء الدراجة- EA110Q
    SONC▏Soles& ماكينة قولبة حقن أجزاء الدراجة- EA110Q
    1. مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ PVC ، ABS ، PP والمواد الخام الأخرى▶ إنتاج جميع أنواع النعال أحادية اللون وعصي الغراء الكهربائية والدرابزين ولعب الأطفال وغيرها من المنتجات الصناعية والبلاستيكية2. المكونات الاختيارية:▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر
  • SONC▏sole حقن صب الآلة&ماكينة صنع النعال&صنع الأحذية ling-EA112Q
    SONC▏sole حقن صب الآلة&ماكينة صنع النعال&صنع الأحذية ling-EA112Q
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون أو نعل غير رغوي ، إلخ ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 12 زوجًا من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف
  • SONC▏ شبشب نفخ&صنع الصنادل Line-LA124Q
    SONC▏ شبشب نفخ&صنع الصنادل Line-LA124Q
    1. مقدمة الجهاز :▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون من الفوم أو غير الرغوي ، والنعال ، والصنادل ، والأحذية المطاطية ، وما إلى ذلك ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2-الوظيفة الاختيارية :▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ رصيف صندقة على شكل حرف V▶ جهاز التحديق من نوع الخطاف
  • SONC PVC شبشب ماكينة خط صنع شبشب بلونين HB224Q / EB224Q
    SONC PVC شبشب ماكينة خط صنع شبشب بلونين HB224Q / EB224Q
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (النفخ) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعال ، نعال ، صنادل ، أحذية مطاطية ، ذات لون واحد أو مزدوج اللون أو غير رغوية ؛▶ يمكن إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 زوجًا من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن لعملية واحدة إكمال إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف على شكل حرف V.▶ جهاز التحديق التلقائي
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt italiano italiano français français русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

pvc sandal making machine price

SONC is a key enterprise that can provide customers with high-quality products including our newest product pvc sandal making machine price and comprehensive services. Our service team works online so as to provide customers from different countries and regions with prompt services. Upholding the tenet of customer first, we provide prompt delivery service once we finish the production and QC process. We'd love to solve problems and answer all questions for customers. Just contact us immediately.
With complete pvc sandal making machine price production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our pvc sandal making machine price, call us directly.
SONC is an enterprise that pays close attention to improving manufacturing technologies and R&D strength. We are equipped with advanced machines and have set up several departments to satisfy the different needs of a large number of customers. For example, we have our own service department which can provide customers with highly efficient after-sales service. The service members are always standby to serve customers from different countries and regions, and willing to answer all questions. If you are seeking business opportunities or have an interest in our pvc sandal making machine price, contact us.
  • SONC▏Mixed tricolor slipper&sandals making machine-HB324Q
    SONC▏Mixed tricolor slipper&sandals making machine-HB324Q
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of single, double, three color foam or non foam soles, slippers, sandals, rubber shoes, etc;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper▶Servo Energy Saving System▶V-shape pier▶Automatic prying device
  • SONC▏Two-color sole injection molding machine-EB224R
    SONC▏Two-color sole injection molding machine-EB224R
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC and other raw materials;▶Production of single and double color sole and negative film;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper▶Servo Energy Saving System▶Water cooling device▶Suction machine
  • Install a Full Circle Rotating Disc
    Install a Full Circle Rotating Disc
    Install a Full Circle Rotating Disc.
  • Connection and fastening of the turntable
    Connection and fastening of the turntable
    The turntable of the slipper machine places the main parts of multiple pairs of molds during the operation of the machine, and its rotation drives the mold conversion. However, because the size of the turntable is too large, it is inconvenient to transport, so it is designed as a detachable part. When the equipment arrives at the client, the turntable needs to be reassembled.
  • SONC▏slipper&sandals injection molding machine-EA124Q+A
    SONC▏slipper&sandals injection molding machine-EA124Q+A
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam soles, slippers, sandals, etc;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional function:▶Servo energy-saving system              ▶V-shaped formwork pier                       ▶Hook type prying device▶Water cooling device
  • SONC▏Rubber vulcanization &Sole hydraulic machine-ZA101R
    SONC▏Rubber vulcanization &Sole hydraulic machine-ZA101R
    1.Machine introduction:▶It is applicable to all kinds of metal powder, pressing all kinds of gear, counterweight and other powder metallurgy firmware products;▶Applicable to rubber raw materials, production of monochrome sole and various rubber products.2.Optional components:▶Servo Energy Saving System
  • SONC▏ Sandal Making Machine&Two-Color Shoelace Making Machine-EB210D
    SONC▏ Sandal Making Machine&Two-Color Shoelace Making Machine-EB210D
    1.Product introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of single and double color films, shoelaces, etc;▶10 moulds are produced at the same time.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper▶Servo Energy Saving System
  • SONC▏double mold sole &Slipper making machine-EA112Q+T
    SONC▏double mold sole &Slipper making machine-EA112Q+T
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam sole, slippers, etc;▶Up to 12 pairs of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of shoes can be produced in one process.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper
  • SONC▏Soles & Bicycle parts injection molding machine-EA110Q
    SONC▏Soles & Bicycle parts injection molding machine-EA110Q
    1. Machine introduction:▶Suitable for PVC, ABS, PP and other raw materials▶Production of all kinds of monochrome soles, electric glue sticks, handrails, toys and other industrial and plastic products2. Optional components:▶Drying hopper▶Servo energy-saving system
  • SONC▏sole injectiong molding machine&Slipper making machine&shoe making ling-EA112Q
    SONC▏sole injectiong molding machine&Slipper making machine&shoe making ling-EA112Q
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam sole, slippers, etc;▶Up to 12 pairs of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of shoes can be produced in one process.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper
  • SONC▏blowing slipper&sandals making Line-LA124Q
    SONC▏blowing slipper&sandals making Line-LA124Q
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam soles, slippers, sandals, rubber shoes, etc;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional function:▶Servo energy-saving system              ▶Drying hopper▶V-shaped formwork pier                       ▶Hook type prying device
  • SONC PVC Slipper Making Machine Two color Slipper Making Line HB224Q/EB224Q
    SONC PVC Slipper Making Machine Two color Slipper Making Line HB224Q/EB224Q
    1.Machine introduction: ▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (blowing) and other raw materials; ▶Production of single or double-color foamed or non-foamed soles, slippers, sandals, rubber shoes, etc.; ▶Up to 24 pairs of molds can be produced at the same time, and one process can complete the production of 12 pairs of footwear products.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper▶Servo Energy Saving System▶V-shape pier▶Automatic prying device
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt italiano italiano français français русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry