آلة الصحافة مسحوق تعدين

منذ تأسيسها ، ركزت على تزويد العملاء بأفضل المنتجات. يكرس موظفونا المحترفون جهودهم لتلبية متطلبات العملاء بالاعتماد على أحدث المعدات والتقنيات. علاوة على ذلك ، قمنا بإنشاء قسم خدمة يكون مسؤولاً بشكل أساسي عن تقديم خدمة عملاء سريعة وفعالة للعملاء. نحن هنا دائمًا لتحويل أفكارك إلى حقيقة. تريد معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول منتجنا الجديد آلة ضغط مسحوق المعادن أو شركتنا ، مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا في أي دقيقة.
مع خطوط إنتاج آلة ضغط المسحوق الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن آلة ضغط مسحوق المعادن ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
يضمن قدرة إنتاجية قوية وعمليات خدمة عالية الكفاءة. علاوة على ذلك ، لقد أنشأنا مركزًا للبحث والتطوير مجهزًا جيدًا ولدينا قدرة قوية على البحث والتطوير ، مما يدفعنا إلى تطوير منتجات جديدة مثل آلة ضغط مسحوق المعادن ويبقينا في صدارة هذا الاتجاه. يمكن للعملاء الاستمتاع بخدمات العملاء المرضية مثل خدمة ما بعد البيع المهنية والسريعة. نرحب باستفسارك وزيارة ميدانية.
  • SONC▏ المطاط الفلكنة&الآلة الهيدروليكية الوحيدة- ZA101R
    SONC▏ المطاط الفلكنة&الآلة الهيدروليكية الوحيدة- ZA101R
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ ينطبق على جميع أنواع المساحيق المعدنية ، والضغط على جميع أنواع التروس ، وثقل الموازنة ومنتجات البرامج الثابتة للمعادن المساحيق ؛▶ تنطبق على المواد الخام المطاطية ، وإنتاج نعل أحادي اللون ومنتجات مطاطية متنوعة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر
  • SONC | ماكينة الأحذية البلاستيكية / Step11: لرسو القرص الدوار
    SONC | ماكينة الأحذية البلاستيكية / Step11: لرسو القرص الدوار
    عملية تركيب آلة النعال - ربط القرص الدوار
  • SONC▏Soles& ماكينة قولبة حقن أجزاء الدراجة- EA110Q
    SONC▏Soles& ماكينة قولبة حقن أجزاء الدراجة- EA110Q
    1. مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ PVC ، ABS ، PP والمواد الخام الأخرى▶ إنتاج جميع أنواع النعال أحادية اللون وعصي الغراء الكهربائية والدرابزين ولعب الأطفال وغيرها من المنتجات الصناعية والبلاستيكية2. المكونات الاختيارية:▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر
  • آلة صنع صندل SONC▏&آلة صنع رباط الحذاء بلونين- EB210D
    آلة صنع صندل SONC▏&آلة صنع رباط الحذاء بلونين- EB210D
    1.مقدمة المنتج:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛إنتاج أغشية أحادية اللون ومزدوجة اللون ، وأربطة الحذاء ، إلخ ؛▶ يتم إنتاج 10 قوالب في نفس الوقت.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر
  • SONC▏TPU حقن صب&ماكينة صنع النعل- LA110U
    SONC▏TPU حقن صب&ماكينة صنع النعل- LA110U
    1. مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPU و TR و TPR والكريستال والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل TPU أحادي اللون ، وغطاء للأحذية ، ووسادة هوائية ومنتجات صناعية أخرى ؛يتم إنتاج قوالب متعددة في وقت واحد في وضع دائري ، وهي أداة حادة لمنتجات القوالب المتعددة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف على شكل حرف V.▶ جهاز التحديق التلقائي
  • SONC▏blowing Slipper Injection Machine-LA124Q
    SONC▏blowing Slipper Injection Machine-LA124Q
    1. مقدمة الجهاز :▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل أحادي اللون من الفوم أو غير الرغوي ، والنعال ، والصنادل ، والأحذية المطاطية ، وما إلى ذلك ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2-الوظيفة الاختيارية :□نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر□ قادوس التجفيف□ رصيف صندقة على شكل حرف V جهاز تحديق من نوع الخطاف
  • SONC▏ شبشب ثلاثي الألوان مختلط&آلة صنع الصنادل- HB324Q
    SONC▏ شبشب ثلاثي الألوان مختلط&آلة صنع الصنادل- HB324Q
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (نفخ الهواء) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعل أحادي ، مزدوج ، ثلاثي الألوان أو غير رغوي ، شباشب ، صنادل ، أحذية مطاطية ، إلخ ؛▶ يتم إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 مجموعة من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية في عملية واحدة.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف على شكل حرف V.▶ جهاز التحديق التلقائي
  • SONC PVC شبشب ماكينة خط صنع شبشب بلونين HB224Q / EB224Q
    SONC PVC شبشب ماكينة خط صنع شبشب بلونين HB224Q / EB224Q
    1.مقدمة الجهاز:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (النفخ) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛▶ إنتاج نعال ، نعال ، صنادل ، أحذية مطاطية ، ذات لون واحد أو مزدوج اللون أو غير رغوية ؛▶ يمكن إنتاج ما يصل إلى 24 زوجًا من القوالب في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن لعملية واحدة إكمال إنتاج 12 زوجًا من منتجات الأحذية.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر▶ رصيف على شكل حرف V.▶ جهاز التحديق التلقائي
  • آلة صب حقن أجزاء الدراجة الكهربائية& ماكينة قولبة حقن نعل الاحذية TPR PVC سلسلة EA1
    آلة صب حقن أجزاء الدراجة الكهربائية& ماكينة قولبة حقن نعل الاحذية TPR PVC سلسلة EA1
    1. مناسبة للمواد الخام مثل PVC ، ABS ، PP ، وما إلى ذلك ، لإنتاج جميع أنواع ملحقات السيارات الكهربائية ، والدرابزين ، ولعب الأطفال وغيرها من المنتجات الصناعية والبلاستيكية ؛2-استخدام واجهة الإنسان والآلة الصناعية ، والتحكم في برنامج PLC ، وشاشة العرض التي تعمل باللمس ، والقياس الدقيق والتشغيل المريح.3-ضغط النظام ومعدل التدفق كلها تعديل غير متدرج ، النظام أكثر استقرارًا ، الإجراء موثوق وآمن.4. نظام تبريد المياه القوالب يسرع بشكل كبير من التبريد ووقت الضبط للمنتجات داخل القالب ، ويحسن إنتاج المنتج وجودته.
  • SONC ▏tricolor رباط الحذاء&العلوي&ماكينة حقن النعل- EB310D
    SONC ▏tricolor رباط الحذاء&العلوي&ماكينة حقن النعل- EB310D
    1. مقدمة المنتج:▶ مناسبة لـ TPR ، PVC ، PUR (النفخ) والمواد الخام الأخرى ؛إنتاج النيجاتيف أحادية وثنائية وثلاثية الألوان وأربطة الحذاء وما إلى ذلك ؛▶ قابلة للتطبيق على إنتاج سطح حزام شفاف ؛▶ يتم إنتاج 10 أزواج من القوالب في نفس الوقت.2.مكونات اختيارية :▶ قادوس التجفيف▶ نظام توفير الطاقة المؤازر
  • SONC | ماكينة الأحذية المطاطية البلاستيكية / الخطوة 12: توصيل وتثبيت القرص الدوار
    SONC | ماكينة الأحذية المطاطية البلاستيكية / الخطوة 12: توصيل وتثبيت القرص الدوار
    القرص الدوار منآلة النعال يضع الأجزاء الرئيسية لأزواج متعددة من القوالب أثناء تشغيل الماكينة ، ويدفع دورانها عملية تحويل القالب. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن حجم القرص الدوار كبير جدًا ، فمن غير الملائم نقله ، لذا فهو مصمم كجزء قابل للفصل. عندما تصل المعدات إلى العميل ، يجب إعادة تجميع القرص الدوار.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt italiano italiano français français русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

powder metallurgy press machine

Since founded, has focused on providing customers with the finest products. Our professional employees are dedicated to satisfying customers' requirements relying on the most advanced equipment and techniques. Moreover, we have set up a service department which is mainly responsible for offering customers prompt and efficient customer service. We are always here to turn your ideas into reality. Want to know more information about our new product powder metallurgy press machine or our company, welcome to contact us at any minute.
With complete powder metallurgy press machine production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our powder metallurgy press machine, call us directly.
ensures a strong production capacity and highly efficient service processes. Moreover, we have established a well-equipped R&D center and had powerful R&D capability, which drives us to develop new products such as powder metallurgy press machine and keeps us leading the trend. Customers can enjoy satisfying customer services such as professional and prompt after-sales service. We welcome your inquiry and a field visit.
  • SONC▏Rubber vulcanization &Sole hydraulic machine-ZA101R
    SONC▏Rubber vulcanization &Sole hydraulic machine-ZA101R
    1.Machine introduction:▶It is applicable to all kinds of metal powder, pressing all kinds of gear, counterweight and other powder metallurgy firmware products;▶Applicable to rubber raw materials, production of monochrome sole and various rubber products.2.Optional components:▶Servo Energy Saving System
  • Turntable docking
    Turntable docking
    Slipper machine installation process - turntable splicing
  • SONC▏Soles & Bicycle parts injection molding machine-EA110Q
    SONC▏Soles & Bicycle parts injection molding machine-EA110Q
    1. Machine introduction:▶Suitable for PVC, ABS, PP and other raw materials▶Production of all kinds of monochrome soles, electric glue sticks, handrails, toys and other industrial and plastic products2. Optional components:▶Drying hopper▶Servo energy-saving system
  • SONC▏ Sandal Making Machine&Two-Color Shoelace Making Machine-EB210D
    SONC▏ Sandal Making Machine&Two-Color Shoelace Making Machine-EB210D
    1.Product introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of single and double color films, shoelaces, etc;▶10 moulds are produced at the same time.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper▶Servo Energy Saving System
  • Install a Full Circle Rotating Disc
    Install a Full Circle Rotating Disc
    Install a Full Circle Rotating Disc.
  • SONC▏TPU injection molding &sole making machine-LA110U
    SONC▏TPU injection molding &sole making machine-LA110U
    1. Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPU, TR, TPR, crystal and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome TPU sole, shoe cover, air cushion and other industrial products;▶Multiple molds are produced simultaneously in a circular mode, which is a sharp tool for multi mold products.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper▶Servo Energy Saving System▶V-shape pier▶Automatic prying device
  • SONC▏blowing Slipper injection Machine-LA124Q
    SONC▏blowing Slipper injection Machine-LA124Q
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of monochrome foam or non foam soles, slippers, sandals, rubber shoes, etc;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional function:□Servo energy-saving system              □Drying hopper□V-shaped formwork pier                       □Hook type prying device
  • SONC▏Mixed tricolor slipper&sandals making machine-HB324Q
    SONC▏Mixed tricolor slipper&sandals making machine-HB324Q
    1.Machine introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (air blowing) and other raw materials;▶Production of single, double, three color foam or non foam soles, slippers, sandals, rubber shoes, etc;▶Up to 24 sets of molds are produced at the same time, and 12 pairs of footwear products can be produced in one process.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper▶Servo Energy Saving System▶V-shape pier▶Automatic prying device
  • SONC PVC Slipper Making Machine Two color Slipper Making Line HB224Q/EB224Q
    SONC PVC Slipper Making Machine Two color Slipper Making Line HB224Q/EB224Q
    1.Machine introduction: ▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (blowing) and other raw materials; ▶Production of single or double-color foamed or non-foamed soles, slippers, sandals, rubber shoes, etc.; ▶Up to 24 pairs of molds can be produced at the same time, and one process can complete the production of 12 pairs of footwear products.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper▶Servo Energy Saving System▶V-shape pier▶Automatic prying device
  • Electric bicycle parts injection molding machine & TPR PVC sole injection molding machine EA1 seriese
    Electric bicycle parts injection molding machine & TPR PVC sole injection molding machine EA1 seriese
    1.Suitable for raw materials such as PVC, ABS, PP, etc., to produce all kinds of electric vehicle accessories, handrails, toys and other industrial and plastic products;2.Using industrial-grade man-machine interface, PLC program control, touch screen display, accurate measurement and convenient operation.3.The system pressure and flow rate are all stepless adjustment, the system is more stable, the action is reliable and safe.4.Mould water cooling system greatly speeds up the cooling and setting time of in-mold products, and improves product output and quality.
  • SONC ▏tricolor shoelace&Upper&sole injection moleding machine-EB310D
    SONC ▏tricolor shoelace&Upper&sole injection moleding machine-EB310D
    1. Product introduction:▶Suitable for TPR, PVC, PUR (blowing) and other raw materials; ▶Production of single, double and three-color negatives, shoelaces, etc.; ▶Applicable to the production of transparent belt surface; ▶10 pairs of molds are produced at the same time.2.Optional components:▶Drying Hopper▶Servo Energy Saving System
  • Connection and fastening of the turntable
    Connection and fastening of the turntable
    The turntable of the slipper machine places the main parts of multiple pairs of molds during the operation of the machine, and its rotation drives the mold conversion. However, because the size of the turntable is too large, it is inconvenient to transport, so it is designed as a detachable part. When the equipment arrives at the client, the turntable needs to be reassembled.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt italiano italiano français français русский русский Português Português Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry