• عنا
    تتخذ Quanzhou Sonc Machinery Co. ، Ltd. منصة صناعة الأحذية وتصنيع المعدات كهيئة رئيسية للعملية ، وتتخذ دائمًا "تسهيل المشي" كمسؤوليتها ، وتنفذ فلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "الإيثار والنزاهة والفوز والمثابرة تعاون "، وتسعى جاهدة لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات وخدمات موثوقة عالية الجودة ، وتزويد الموظفين بمنصة تطوير ممتازة.

    تنتمي الشركة إلى المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة والمؤسسة القائمة على التكنولوجيا في مقاطعة فوجيان ، وهي مؤسسة شبابية للابتكار وريادة الأعمال في مقاطعة فوجيان. رمز الشركة: 683131 ، والتي تم تصنيفها على أنها مؤسسة 2A من قبل National Business Credit Rating حصلت على شهادات ISO9000 و CE ، وفازت بالمسابقة الصينية الثالثة للابتكار وريادة الأعمال ، وجائزة Fujian Division ، وهي الوحدة الحاكمة للتحالف الاستراتيجي للابتكار التكنولوجي الصناعي في Quanzhou CNC ؛ أكثر من 30 براءة اختراع وطنية ، بما في ذلك 5 براءات اختراع وطنية.

    غطت منتجات الشركة الممتازة وخدماتها عالية الجودة عشرات المناطق والبلدان في آسيا وأوروبا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية ودول أخرى. ستعمل الشركة على تعزيز العمل الجماعي في صناعة الأحذية ، وتعزيز التنمية المشتركة والتقدم في الصناعة ، والابتكار ، ومتابعة التميز ، وتحسين الجودة والخدمة ، وتنمية المواهب الشاملة عالية الجودة ، وتعزيز التعاون الدولي ، وخلق المزيد من الفعالية والجودة العالية قيمة لصناعة الأحذية.
    • 2000+
      تأسيس شركة
    • 150+
      موظفي الشركة
    • 3000+ منطقة مصنع
    • OEM
      حلول OEM مخصصة
    اتصل بنا
    خدمات عالية الجودة
    نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية. لذلك ، ندعو بصدق الشركات المهتمة إلى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.
    26 # Zhaijiao North Road lingshui Community Lingyuan Street مدينة جينجيانغ ، مدينة تشيوانتشو ، مقاطعة فوجيان ، الصين.
    ابق على تواصل معنا
    فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات!

Committed to the field of footwear quality solutions -SONC Shoe Making Machine Manufacturer
Language
  • About us
    Quanzhou Sonc Machinery Co., Ltd. takes the footwear industry platform and equipment manufacturing as the main body of operation, always takes "make walking easier" as its responsibility, implements the business philosophy of "altruism, integrity, win-win, persistence, cooperation", and strives to provide customers with high quality Reliable products and services ,provide employees with an excellent development platform.

    The company belongs to the national high-tech enterprise and the technology-based enterprise in Fujian Province, and is a youth innovation and entrepreneurship enterprise in Fujian Province.Company code: 683131, which is rated as 2A enterprise by the National Business Credit Rating; passed ISO9000 and CE certification enterprises, won the third China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition, Fujian Division Award, is the governing unit of Quanzhou CNC Generation Industrial Technology Innovation Strategic Alliance; More than 30 national patents, including 5 national invention patents.

    The company's excellent products and high-quality services have covered dozens of regions and countries in Asia, Europe, Africa, North and South America and other countries. The company will further strengthen teamwork in the footwear industry, promote the common development and progress of the industry, innovate, pursue excellence, improve quality and service, cultivate high-quality comprehensive talents, enhance international cooperation, and create more effective and high-quality value for the footwear industry.
    • 2000+
      Company establishment
    • 150+
      Company personnel
    • 3000+ Factory area
    • OEM
      OEM custom solutions
    Contact us
    High-quality services
    We are committed to producing the best quality products with the most competitive price. Therefore, we sincerely invite interested companies to contact us for more information.
    26#Zhaijiao North Road lingshui Community Lingyuan Street Jinjiang City,Quanzhou City , Fujian Province ,China.
    GET IN TOUCH WITH US
    Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!